None - 1994

01. Humiliative  mp3 sample
02. Sickening  mp3 sample
03. Ritual
04. Gods of Rapture  mp3 sample
05. Aztec Two-Step  mp3 sample

Jens Kidman: Vocals
Tomas Haake: Drums
Peter Nordin: Bass
Fredrik Thordendal: Lead guitar, rhythm guitar
Mårten Hagström: Rhythm guitar

CD NB 102-2 (Nuclear Blast Europe)
CD 1683 6119-2 (Nuclear Blast America)
CS 1683 6119-4 (Nuclear Blast America)
A Japanese version also exists, with lyrics printed in Japanese. We think there are some differences in the track listings as well.