Webmaster: Bob Carr
Macrobiotics in Cleveland

Acuff, Steven
stevenacuff@hotmail.com
32 Scotch Parade
Chelsea Vic 3196
Nov. - May address, otherwise traveling
Australia
(61) 3-9772-8469

Amano, Tomoko
wholefoods@e0.1.itscon.net
2-20-16 Tamagawadai
Setagaya-ku
Tokyo  158-0096
Japan
Phone: 03 3709 4822
http://home.e01.itscom.net/macro

Ashburn, Leslie
macrobiotichawaii@hotmail.com
7515 Kekaa St.
Honolulu HI 96825
USA
808-398-2695
http://www.macrobiotichawaii.bravehost.com

Avoli, Diane and Joe
avoli1@verizon.net
PO Box 18
7 High Street
E. Templeton MA 01438
978-632-8112
Fax: 978-632-8112
Mobile: 508-932-2473

Baranda, Luchi
luchiynaoki@earthlink.net
PO Box 16
Becket MA 01223
413-623-2207
Fax: 413-623-2207

Baum, Lenore
lenore@lenoresnatural.com
164 Ox Creek Road
Weaverville, NC 28787
828-645-1412
http://www.lenoresnatural.com

Becker, Patricia
patricia@commongroundinpaloalto.org
Common Ground Organic Garden Supply and Education Center
559 College Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94306
650-493-6072
http://www.commongroundinpaloalto.org

Belleme, John/Jan
johnbelleme@charter.net
PO Box 457
Saluda, NC 28773
Tel 828-749-9537
Fax 828-749-9636
atasteofhealth.org

Benson, R. A.
raben@thesalt.com
1742 Fort Douglas Circle
Salt Lake City Utah 84103
USA
801-583-7757 (H); 801-915-8557 (cell)
http://macrobiotics.net

Boland, Les Swingolf
lesliebolland@aol.com
PO Box 878
Nokomis FL 34274
941-488-6101
http://swingolf.net

Brief, Monique
moniquetoujours@yahoo.com
49 Hunters Hill Circle
Amherst MA 01002
413-253-4875

Brink, Stefan
naturalresearch@comcast.net
naturalresearchsb@yahoo.com
Natural Healing & Research Arts
1120 N. Washington
Royal Oak MI 48067
USA
248-544-2022
Fax: 248-544-7711
http://www.becomeyourowndoctor.com

Briscoe, David/Cindy
Info@macroamerica.com
Macrobiotics America
P.O. Box 1874
Oroville, CA 95965
USA
Toll Free in the USA & Canada: 1-877-622-2637
Outside North America call 530-532-1918
Fax: 530-871-2100
http://www.macroamerica.com/

Brown, Simon G.
simon@chienergy.co.uk
22 Belsize Square
London NW3 4HT
+44 (0) 20 7431 9897
http://www.chienergy.co.uk/

Carr (Jr.), Robert N.
RNCJR@apk.net
1797 Radnor Rd.
Cleveland Heights OH 44118
USA
216-320-0769 (H); 216-371-1671 (cell)
http://junior.apk.net/~rncjr

Carr, Vanda
car103@cox.net
2122 Opal Ridge
Vista, CA 92081
USA
760-727-6517

Chen, Mike & Maria
starchedpr@hotmail.com
PO Box 30783
Seattle WA 98103 starchedpr@hotmail.com

Cottrell, Dr. Martha
docmaggiec@bellsouth.net
11 River Knoll Dr.
Asheville NC 28805
USA
828-299-9494

DeCosta, Lorraine & Carol Louro
24 Aspin Ave.
No. Dartmouth MA 02747
508-993-8785

DeCuyper, Luc
Luc@owc.be
Oost West Centrum
Conscienstraat 44
Antwerp 2018 Belgium
32 30 13 82
http://www.Owc.be/

Deibel, Karyn
KarynVeggie@yahoo.com
Creative Wholistic Alternatives
166 W. Como Ave
Columbus OH 43202
614-261-6480

Devine, Stephen
PO Box 888
Easthampton MA 01027
USA
413-529-1788
Fax: 413-529-2889

Diotte, Wayne
Macrobiotics Canada
RR3, Almonte, Ontario KOA 1AO
Canada
613-256-2665

DiMaris, Sheri
teawithsheri@aol.com
416 Old Forge Crossing
Devon PA 19333
610-240-1319(day) 610-995-0595 (night)
Fax: 610-240-1326
Mobile: 484-995-9940
http://teawithsheri.com

Edmond, Betty
BettyEdmond@gmail.com
901 West 9th St.,#304
Austin TX 78703
512-423-6357

Ekres, Otto
oekres@yahoo.com
1200 Beacon Parkway E.204
Birmingham AL 35209
205-879-4209 (H); 205-447-4325 (cell)
http://www.makrokutak.net

Ellis, Mirea
mirea@kushiinstitute.org
73 Washington St.
Becket MA 01223
413-623-0145

Engel, Lis
Noah's Ark
Toeltvej 39A
KvistgArd 3490 Denmark
45 49-161366

Esko, Ed
esko@berkshire.net
3399 Main Street
Becket, MA 01223
USA
413-623-5645
http://www.quantumrabbit.com/

Ferre, Carl/Julia
gomf@earthlink.net
% G.O.M.F.
P.O. Box 3998
Chico, CA 95927-3998
USA
800-232-2372 or 530-566-9765
Fax 530-566-9768
http://www.gomf.macrobiotic.net/

Fischer, Olaf
makromeister@yahoo.com
olaf@kushiinstitute.org
%Kushi Institute
PO Box 7
Becket MA 01223
413-623-5741, ext. 160

Fukada, Norika
PO Box 7
Becket MA 01223
413-623-5741

Fukada, Rie
rietanian@yahoo.co.jp
4-2-10 #203 Nakameguro
Meguro-ku
Tokyo 153-0061
Japan
81 3 3791 3614

Gagne, Steve
steve@stevegagne.com
http://www.stevegagne.com/

Garcia de Paredes, Patricio
patriciogdep@gmail.com
Kushi Institute of Japan
2972 Kobuchisawa-cho
HOKUTO-SHI, YAMANSHI
408-0044 Japan
81-0551-36-6296
Fax: 81-0551-36-6295
http://www.kijapan.jp

Gersten, Tue
Noah's Ark
Toeltvej 39A
KvistgArd 3490 Denmark
45 49-161366

Gould, Blake
pine888@earthlink.net
North Star Health Care
2160 Mountain Rd
Stowe VT 05672
USA
802-253-8801

Hanson, Larch
Maine Seaweed Company
PO Box 57
Steuben ME 04680
USA
207-546-2875
Fax: 207-546-2875
http://www.maineseaweedcompany.com

Harboun-miyaji, Evelyne
masao1@verizon.net
42 Lewis Road.
Belmont, MA 01278
617-484-2981
http://www.masaoskitchen.com/pages/799528/index.htm

Harper, Virginia
ginny@kioflife.com
106 Seminole Dr.
Franklin TN 37069
615-646-2841
Fax: 615-646-3993
http://www.kioflife.com

Jack, Alex
info@amberwaves.org
shenwa@bcn.net
305 Brooker Hill Rd.
Becket ME 01223
USA
413-623-0012
Fax: 413-623-6042
http://www.amberwaves.org

Jack, Gale
GaleJack@earthlink.net
305 Brooker Hill Rd.
Becket ME 01223
USA
413-623-5246
Fax: 413-623-6042
http://www.amberwaves.org

Jurecki, Barb
bjurecki@yahoo.com
PO Box 522
Placerville CO 81430
USA
970-901- 9871
http://bbhumphrey.mystarband.net/

Kabenji, Charles
kabenji@one.net
3936 Rose Hill Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45229
513-871-2002
http://www.innerspacesunlimited.com

Kanakubo,Hirotaka
info@kijapan.jp
29720 Kobuchisawa-cho
Kitakoma-gun, Yamanashi
Japan
81-551-36-2696
Fax: 81-551-36-6295
http://www.kijapan.jp

Kisslinger, Karen
rdweck@taconic.net
279 Silver Mountain Rd.
Millerton NY 12546
518-789-6206

Klenk, William
Wfk858@hotmail.com
939 East Street
Lenox MA 01240
617-620-0968

Kobayashi, Hiroko
241-6 Nakamachi
Kodaira-city
Tokyo  187-0042
Japan
011 81-42 342 8806

Kozinski, John and Jeanette Thomas-Kozinski
macrobiotic@macrobiotic.com
MEA Health Educator
PO Box 1015
Becket MA 01223
413-623-5925 or 413-623-5741
http://macrobiotic.com

Kramer, Bonnie
POBox 713
Torrington CT 06790
USA
860-489-6186
http://www.pmc.org

Kramer, Warren/Fatim
WarrenKramer@verizon.net
MEA Health Educator Cooking
28 Perthshire Rd.#2
Brighton MA 02135
USA
617-562-1110
Fax: 617-562-1113
Mobile: 617-803-6957
http://www.macrobioticsnewengland.com

Krieger, Susan
SussanKriegerki@aol.com
19 E 65th St., Suite iB
NY, NY
212-242-4217 or 917-678-2484
http://www.susankriegerhealth.com/

Kushi, Gabriele BFA, MEA, CHC, AADP
gkushi@kushiskitchen.com
Minneapolis, MN
USA
952-915-1476
http://www.kushiskitchen.com

Kushi, Haruo
lhkushi@gmail.com
Oakland CA

Kushi, Phiya
phiyak@gmail.com
204 Main St. Apt. E
Lenox MA 01240
USA
413-637-5605
http://www.phiya.com

Kushi, Michio
62 Buckminster Rd.
Brookline MA 02445
USA
617- 232-6876

Kushi, Norio
organicwheels@gmail.com
62 Buckminster Rd.
Brookline MA 02445
USA
617- 232-4487; 828-319-9090 (cell)
http://www.demystifyenlightenment.org/

Lawson, Margaret
macro@airmail.net
Macrobiotic Center
POBox 79-6731
Dallas TX 75379
214-577-3130; 903-786-9100
http://www.macrobioticcenter.com/

Lechasseur, Eric
eric@LoveEricInc.com

Ligon, Bob (LAc)
bligon@hotmail.com
1122 Foxglove Circle
uyahoga Falls OH 44223
330-929-1695 (home)
330-696-3385 (cell)

Livingston, Annette
thoughtsfromannette@charter.net
307 Green Lane
Blountville, TN 37617
USA
423-323-5659
www.thoughtsfromannette.com
www.livingwellnesstoday.com

Lombana, Pablo
Pablodic@hotmail.com
Plaza Fanton 1
22340 Graus Huesca 22340
Spain
00 34 639 375958

Loughlin, Dr. Stephen
Dr.Loughlin@verizon.net
16 Winter St.
Southboro MA 01745
508-481-6351
Fax: 508-481-0261

Louro, Carol
lorrainenwd@aol.com
24 Aspin Ave.
No. Dartmouth MA 02747
USA
508-993-8785
Mobile: 508-003-3792

Ludwig, Dr. David
ludwigds@aol.com
10 Auburn Ct. #1
Brookline MA 02446
617-734-9837

MacKenny, Judy/Larry
judy@harmonyhavenhealingarts.org
Larry@harmonyhavenhealingarts.org
LMacKenney@gmail.com
712 Quail Ct.
Nokomis FL 34275
USA
941-488-9509
Fax: 941-480-0461

Marrocchesi, Roberto
roberto.marrocchesi@tele2.it
via Lunigiana 99
54028 VILLAFRANCA -MS
Italy
tel + fax: 0187 493507
Cell: 39+ 348 5525807

Mauer, Bob
bobmauer@yahoo.com
601 Harrison St.
Frenchtown NJ 08825
USA
908-996-3801

McCarty, Meredith
meredith@healingcuisine.com
PO Box 2605
415-381-1735
Fax 415-381-2742
USA
Mill Valley CA 94942
http://www.healingcuisine.com/

Mende, Barbara
helmutalbrecht@hotmail.com
PO Box 643
Becket MA 01223
413-623-6158; 347-563-8737 (cell)

Merli, Anna
Address:
PO Box 3
Chelsea VT 05038
617-383-5785 or 802-685-2215

Miyaji, Masao
masao1@verizon.net
581 Moody St.
Waltham, MA 02453
781-647-7977
http://www.masaoskitchen.com/pages/799528/index.htm

Milovanovic, Milica
milliemilovanovic@hotmail.com
2924 21st St., Apt. 6-J
Astoria NY 11105
718-726-7285

Monte, Tom
TomMonte@aol.com
120 High Point Dr.
Amerst, MA 01002
413-253-0514
http://www.TomMonte.com

Motosue, Clyde
14 Creighton St.
Cambridge MA 02140
617-524-0633

Naka, Hiroyuki
angel@genmai.ne.jp

Nelisson, Adelbert/Wieke
adelbert@macrobiotics.nl
wieke@macrobiotics.nl
&The; Kushi Institute of Europe
Weteringschans 65
1017 RX Amsterdam, NL
Netherlands
+31 251 657433
Fax. +31 (0)20 622 73 20
www.macrobiotics.nl Horriah

Nelisson, Horriah
horriah@tiscali.nl
The Kushi Institute of Europe
Weteringschans 65
1017 RX Amsterdam, NL
Netherlands
+31 20 6257513
Fax. +31 (0)20 622 73 20
www.macrobiotics.nl

Nelson, Ardis
ardis@chartertn.net
816 W Pine Street
Johnson City, TN 37604
USA
423-975-0388

Nguyen, Danuta
5005   45th St., Apt. 1-A
Woodside NY 11377
718-937-8231

Nino, Mary
mary.nino@wanadoo.fr
France
33.1.47.01.17.41

Northcutt, Brooke
blnorthcutt@gmail.com
512-845-8782
Austin TX

Nour, Maryam
maryamnour@hotmail.com
PO Box 165097
Ashrafieh, Beirut
Lebanon
+961-1383111
www.BaytalSalaam.com

Ogura, Katsuhiro
ogura@qd5.so-net.ne.jp
A-21 Ubaishijyutaku
Shimoubaishi 2086-1, Nirasaki
Yamanashi
407-0006 Japan
Tel. 81-551-20-5366
Fax: 81-551-20-5365
Kobuchisawa Wellness Garden

Oort, Abraham
aoort@vermontel.net
36 Bowers Rd
Hartland VT 05048
802-436-1136

Oshika, Tatsuto
1-23-23 Shimizu
Sukinami-ku
TOKYO 167-0033
Japan
Tel/Fax81-3-5932-0759
Cell: 81-90-9109-7624
www.wellness-style.com

Pallavi/Ludwig, Dawn
dawn@naturalepicurean.com
Natural Epicurian
1701 Toomey Rd
Austin TX 78704
512-476-2276(W)
Fax: 512-692-1845
Mobile: 512-658-4975 cell
http://www.naturalepicurean.com

Papin, Liliane
Lylip@aol.com
346 Montford Avenue, Apt 1
Asheville, NC 28801
828-350-8505

Parris, Caroline
crmparris@gmail.com
15 Sea Coast Blvd.
E. Falmouth MA 02536
508-540-4670

Pirello, Christina & Robert
christina@christinacooks.com
redhead1222@hotmail.com
243 Dickinson Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147
800-939-3909
http://www.christinacooks.com/

Porter, Jessica
zencomic@aol.com
123 Congress St.
Portland, ME 04101
207-774-0581
http://www.hipchicksmacrobiotics.com

Pukel, Sandy
oakfeed1@aol.com
434 Aragon Ave.
Coral Gables FL 33134
305-725-0081
Fax 305-447-3073
http://www.atasteofhealth.org

Rand, Erica
macromover@bellsouth.net
3560 West Fairview St.
Coconut Grove FL 33133
tel & fax305-586-7568
Cell 305-898-5490
http://www.atasteofhealth.org

Rice, Ginat/Sheldon
info@TheRiceHouse
34/7 Rachel Imainu St
Jerusalem, Israel
972-2-566-9367
http://www.thericehouse.com

Riley, Patrick M.
patrickmriley@msn.com
1880 Sturbridge Dr.
Lancaster PA 17601-6229

717-569-9739 (Lancaster)
215-985-0525 (Philadelphia)
717-917-8359 (cell)

http://www.patrickmriley.com

Roland, Francois
macrocenter@yahoo.com
1793 Radnor Rd.
Cleveland Heights OH 44118

216-371-3222
http://junior.apk.net/~rncjr/macrobio.htm

Rossoff, Michael
michael@michaelrossoff.com
52 Rollingwood Rd
Asheville NC 28805

828-258-1883
http://www.michaelrossoff.com/

Sakaguchi, Naoki
luchiynaoki@earthlink.net
PO Box 16
Becket MA 01223
413-623-2207

Samples, Greg/Michelle
journey2freedom@usit.net
4815 Kingston Pike, #141
Knoxville, TN 37919

865-567-5989
Fax 702-974-5047
http://www.health-and-freedom.com/macroknox

Samuel, Victoria
victoriayas@yahoo.com
142 summit Ave.
Brookline MA 02446
617-461-3891

Sandifer, Jon
jon@jonsandifer.com
PO Box 69
Teddington, Middlesex UK TW11 9RS (England)
44 208 977 8988

Schuh, Renata
renisnaturalkitchen@gmail.com
2-17-48-304 Bunkyo-cho
Mishima-shi Shizuoka-ken 411-0033
Japan
81 55 980 1630
Fax: 81 55 980 1630

Scott Steer, Janet
janet@macrobiotics.co.za
info@janetsteer.com
PO  Box 12004
Bokkemanskloof Estate
Hout Bay 
South Africa
27 21 790 9550
Mobile: 27 (0)72 308 2798
http://www.janetsteer.com

Simon, Vitalali Gayle
113 Fairfax Ave.
Hawthorne NY 10532
914-769-8745

Snieckus, David
DavidSnieckus@hotmail.com
99 Cresent St.
Newton MA 02466
617-964-2951

Snyder, Kezia
kspirit11@aol.com
218 W. 16th St., Apt 11
New York NY 10011
212-929-2122

Sommer, Janet Vitt
JanetVittSommer@gmail.com
893 Spicers Ln.
Sagamore Hills OH 44067
330-467-6739

Spear, William
william@fortunateblessings.org
24 Village Green Dr.
Litchfield CT 06759
860-567-8801; 860-567-2535
Fax: 860-567-3304
http://www.Fortunateblessings.org

Stackler, Ben
Bensvem@webtv.net
1442 A Waknut St.., #239
Berkley CA 04709
510-527-9389

Stanchich, Lino/Jane
ljstanchich@mindspring.com
101 Willow Lake Dr.
Asheville NC 28805 
828-299-8657
Fax: 828-299-8658
http://www.macrobioticconsultation.com
http://www.createthehealthyouwant.com

Stephan, Karin
KarinStephanYoga@aol.com
5 Frost St., Apt. #8
Cambridge MA 02140
617-497-0218
http://www.yogamacro.com

Stolove, Gayle
whollymacro@bellsouth.net
2021 S. E. 26th Ave.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
954-764-6371
http://www.whollymacrobiotics.com

Sanae, Suzuki
info@loveericinc.com

Vann, Cynthia
cvann@cableone.net
PO Box 10130
Pescott AZ 86304
928-778-3351

Varatojo, Francisco (Chico)
varatojo@e-macrobiotica.com
Macrobiotic Institute of Portugal
Rua Anchieta, 5 � 2� Esq.
1200-023 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel. ++351-213242290
Fax ++351-213242291
www.e-macrobiotica.com

Verbovszky, Gabriella
ibais2@yahoo.com
1350 N Lakeshore Dr.#514
Chicago IL 60610
Dynamic Macro Chef
312-927-2501 (Cell)

Voss, Yoshiko
yoshiko@g-veggie.com

Walker, Geraldine/Stanley
geraldinemagstep@aol.com
12 Simpson Rd.
Ardmore, PA 19300
610-642-5178

Waxman, Melanie
mel528@earthlink.net
info@celebrate4health.com
351 Dowlin Forge Rd.
Exton, PA 19341
484-343-0951
http://www.celebrate4health.com/

Waxman, Denny/Susan
dennywaxman@dennywaxman.com
sstigerlil@yahoo.com
1223 S. Second St
Philadelphia PA 19147
215-271-1858; 215-271-1858
http://www.strengthenhealth.org/

Wemhoff, Linda
macromeals@yahoo.com
41 Granite St.
Rockland, ME 04841
207-596-6381
http://www.macrobioticcooking.com

Wemhoff, Faythe
time4yoga@aol.com
3917 19th St
Omaha, NE 68601
402-564-4966
http://www.joeinfo.com/yoga/

Wepman, Marquita/Warren (Dec-Mar)
warrenwep@bellsouth.net
490 Tilford W
Deerfield Beach FL 33442
954-360-7912
Mobile: 828-712-8225

Wepman, Warren/Marquita (March-Dec)
warrenwep@bellsouth.net
16 Spring Hollow Cir.
Asheville NC 28805-2847
828-299-7999
Mobile: 828-712-8225

Wolf, Carry
OMinfinity@yahoo.com
MEA Health Educator & Cooking
%Kushi Institute
PO Box 7
Becket MA 01223
413-623-5741
Mobile: 413-623-8370

Wright, Debora
threegraces555@yahoo.com
PO Box 7
Becket MA 01223
413-623-5741, ext 171

Yamamoto, Shizuko
2166 Broadway, Apt. 24D
New York NY 10024
212-873-6272

Zumdick, Bettina
bettinazumdick@verizon.net
MEA Cooking Instructor
%Kushi Institute
PO Box 7
Becket MA 01223
413-623-5741