Become a Member!
88-Keys
  • Artist: 88-Keys
  • Title: Stay Up (Viagra) ft. Kanye West
  • Label: Decon Records
  • Album: The Death of Adam
  • Producer: 88 Keys
  • Artist Website: 88-Keys
  • Featuring: Kanye West,
AddThis Feed Button -->
 Email to a friend   



88-Keys ft. Kanye West - Stay Up (Viagra)

Contributed by M. Burmy

Listen to More: Street, Midwest, Northeast, Collaborations

We interrupt your regularly scheduled DJBooth visit to bring you this special report: a man named Adam has been murdered in a loft apartment in Harlem.  Leading the investigation is veteran producer 88-Keys, whose past clients include Q-Tip, Talib Kweli, and Musiq Soulchild.  Also on the case is Kanye West, who is responsible for co-executive production.  Together, the men have deduced that after a bad string of relationships, Adam decided to scoop up some Viagra in order to help him Stay Up longer.  After listening to Keys and West’s description of the crime, however, plenty of questions remain unanswered.  So, how exactly does Stay Up (Viagra) play into The Death of Adam?  Find out October 28 when the complete report is delivered to online retailers and stores nationwide.

Listen to 88-Keys's Stay Up (Viagra) ft. Kanye West
Play 88-Keys ft. Kanye West - Stay Up (Viagra)
More songs from 88-Keys

    Average DJ Rating: 32121
    Total Ratings:          29

Add to your DJ Booth

Post a Comment
      Submit    


Member Reviews and Ratings


Leave your Comment on 88-Keys ft. Kanye West - Stay Up (Viagra)

That-1-DJ

Rating:  43211        That-1-DJ's Top Rated Songs

Like it! Kanye always does his thing!

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

mmoore1127

mmoore1127
Rating:  43211        mmoore1127's Top Rated Songs

"Now ya'll can have sexy time, its niiice," love the Borat reference from Kanye. This was song was suprisingly pretty good.

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

michaelhannah

Rating:  43211        michaelhannah's Top Rated Songs

LOL. Stay Up. I was losing hope in Kanye with some of the new trash he was putting out with that voice box, but this is classic Kanye. I didn't even know 88 has clout like that to even get Ye on a track! This is a mad original topic and a pimperish production. Smooth!

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

jerry

Rating:  43211        jerry's Top Rated Songs

kanye is hard on this, the beat goes well with his vocals.

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

dukeman8807

Rating:  54321        dukeman8807's Top Rated Songs

new theme song

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

cb126405

cb126405
Rating:  32121        cb126405's Top Rated Songs

Haha fresh joint here. I like the concept, this is humorous lyricism which always entertains me. Kanye drops a pretty good verse and the production is sub-par, but the lyrics make the song worth listening to. If this 88 guy has Kanye on his side he's got a legit shot.

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

Xothermic

Rating:  21321        Xothermic's Top Rated Songs

I don't think the beat matches with the lyrical content. The beat sounds way too serious. yea, sometimes the beat should match what you say.

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

BDF44

BDF44
Rating:  43211        BDF44's Top Rated Songs

I love this right here. I been using that play on slang alot since hearing this song. Viagra! Stay up ya'll. The concept of this song is hilarious. The beat is fire, Kanye kills it as usual.

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

justokhall

Rating:  43211        justokhall's Top Rated Songs

this shit is fire, crazy how i sed i wasnt feelin kanye like that anymore but this was hot, i hope he stays in the form

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

J Worthy

J Worthy
Rating:  43211        J Worthy's Top Rated Songs

Yea now thats what I'm talking bout Kanye'!

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

MuzzieBoi

MuzzieBoi
Rating:  43211        MuzzieBoi's Top Rated Songs

Now THIS is an interesting concept. He's making an entire album revolving around "The Death of Adam"? That alone deserves some props.

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Cruud6

good jam but I heard kanye's verse before in that can't tell me nothing mixtape from last summer. nonetheless its still a pretty tight song.

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

BobzILLA

BobzILLA
Rating:  32121        BobzILLA's Top Rated Songs

Real smooth right here.. Concept is hilarious!

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Truths Poetic Art

Rating:  54321        Truths Poetic Art's Top Rated Songs

Kanye is crazy!!!! Not Cassie and Kim Kardashian. This beat is smooth, you can step to this like "Flashing Lights". 88-keys did his thang, lovin it. I'm agreeing with Kanye, this is Classic. Not to mention halarious and will eventually become someone's theme song. This is the 3rd song today I'm giving 5 stars, it must be a good day~(**)~

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

DJ Z

DJ Z
Rating:  32121        DJ Z's Top Rated Songs

The concept is original and originality ALWAYS gets love in my book. Great production, very engaging, Kanye always kills it when he isn't making out with autotune. Nice record.

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

DJ Blaze

DJ Blaze
Rating:  43211        DJ Blaze's Top Rated Songs

That's wussup! I am feeling this smooth track right here. Kanye is really nice on here and he is just destroying everything lately. Much props to kanye on here. Nice smooth production that you can just smoke an L to! Good Shit!

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

RileyFreeman

RileyFreeman
Rating:  14321        RileyFreeman's Top Rated Songs

Don't see what was so special about it. Gotta say, Kanye has fallen off.

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

dj ironman

Rating:  32121        dj ironman's Top Rated Songs

nice

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

PattyPatty85

PattyPatty85
Rating:  32121        PattyPatty85's Top Rated Songs

Good song, chillin and smooth, with a good beat...Kanye is great as always!

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

jesavail02

jesavail02
Rating:  32121        jesavail02's Top Rated Songs

that's a pic of MOS DEF. very chill. The horns is killin' them.

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

WOW:)

Rating:  14321        WOW:)'s Top Rated Songs

i only like Kanye wit tha voicebox lol...but thiz iz also boring az hell. and wut the heck iz on hiz head lol again.

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Mr. Tycoon

Rating:  21321        Mr. Tycoon's Top Rated Songs

Ok, only ok.

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

michaelhannah

Wow:), to clear up your question on what is on his head: hat n. 1. A covering for the head, especially one with a shaped crown and brim. 2. a. A head covering of distinctive color and shape worn as a symbol of office. b. The office symbolized by the wearing of such a head covering. And that's my 2 cents...and then some. Peace!

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

TykillaSE

TykillaSE
YO!! im tired of people talkin bout Kanye usin a "voice box"... when first of all... its NOT a VOICE BOX LOSERR... its Autotune... and he doesnt sound stupid with me.. look in the mirrior an ask yur self.. "was kanye verse wack on "put on"..." ok then shut up

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

TykillaSE

TykillaSE
Rating:  21321        TykillaSE's Top Rated Songs

This Song Is Good Tho... i guess

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

ChaZeR

Rating:  32121        ChaZeR's Top Rated Songs

It straight!

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

Jaebeats08

Rating:  32121        Jaebeats08's Top Rated Songs

The beat was real smooth and chill.Kanye snapped a little with this song.Just as long as he doesnt make anymore garbage like Jay-Z's song(JOCKIN JAY-Z...YEAH ITS GARBAGE).

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

TH33_QUEEN

TH33_QUEEN
Rating:  32121        TH33_QUEEN's Top Rated Songs

Damn is that a qrass stain on his pants ? & Jaebeats08 Kayne didnt produce this sonq; qet it toqetha . nice sonq, and lyrics for the topic it covered lol..i wouldnt rate this over a 3 thouqh .

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

joey mcfly

Rating:  54321        joey mcfly's Top Rated Songs

the site poped off since the last time i sign in shit last summer

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

pjtime

Rating:  43211        pjtime's Top Rated Songs

damn kanye is on another level ..... been lovin not likin the shtuff i've been hearin from him ..... good production here .... smooth chinchillin beat .... stay up ....

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

pjtime

lol

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

WOW:)

the same ol MICHAEL HANNAH LOL.

Posted on Aug 29, 2008


Submit Your Review


You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in below or Register.
               

Remember Me      

Forgot your password?