Crispy - Chesapeake Bay Retriever   Lassie - Collie Mix   Lance - Black Labrador Retriever Mix

Thank you for contacting the Stark County Pound & Friends of the Pound.
Don't forget to ask about us when you call!


Click to join FriendsOfThePound

Join Our Yahoo Group
FriendsofthePound
 

Contacting the Dog Warden's Department

Friends of the Pound would like to thank you for your interest in the homeless dogs at the Stark County Dog Pound. If you would like immediate information about the availability of a dog at the Pound, please contact the Stark County Dog Warden's Department during their office hours. The phone number and hours are listed here in the box below. The staff would be happy to assist you with any questions or concerns you might have about adopting a dog.
 
Email Evert Gibson, Dog Warden – eigibson@co.stark.oh.us
 


 

Contacting Friends of the Pound

Your comments and questions are important to us. All inquiries Friends are getting me clean for my new family.will be answered within 24 hours; however, we do try our best to answer the emails every evening. In your email, please let us know the best way to reach you.
 
Margie Serri, President – fotp.margieserri@yahoo.com
 
Mike Evans, Vice President – fotp.mikeevans@yahoo.com
 
Lynn Serri, Treasurer – fotp.lynnserri@yahoo.com
 
Ellen Shankle, Secretary – fotp.ellenshankle@yahoo.com
 
Rose Hayne, Board Member – fotp.rosehayne@yahoo.com
 
If you have a question or comment that requires immediate attention from Friends of the Pound, please call one of the following members:
 

Margie Serri at 330.327.3338    ♦   Lynn Serri at 330.418.8976
 
 


 
If you have a question or comment concerning the website please email:
Gwen Johnson, Website Developer – fotp.websitedeveloper@yahoo.com
 

LYNN'S CORNER FUNDRAISERS

Chocolate Covered Pretzels
Doggy Fashion Bandanas
Greeting Cards

Stark County Dog Warden's Department

Evert Gibson, Dog Warden
1801 Mahoning Road NE, Canton, Ohio 44705
Phone: 330.451.2343

Office Staffed:   8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.  •  Monday – Friday
No Phone Service:  Wednesdays after 4:30 p.m. or Saturdays


POUND'S HOURS
of OPERATION


10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Mon., Tue., Thu., Fri. & Sat.

10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday

CLOSED: Sundays & Holidays

© 2008. All rights reserved. Friends of the Pound.

Visit Again!