search
Boston Bruins Home Home TD Banknorth
Schedule
 
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:  
 

2008-2009 Regular Season Schedule/Results
October 2008
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (ET) TV Nat'l Local (A) Local (H)  
Thu Oct 9, 2008 Bruins Avalanche 5 - 4 W 10:00 PM   VERSUS (HD)   Recap  
Sat Oct 11, 2008 Bruins Wild 3 - 4 L 8:30 PM   NESN (HD) FS-N (HD)   Recap  
Wed Oct 15, 2008 Bruins Canadiens 3 - 4 SO O 7:30 PM   TSN (HD),RDS (HD) NESN (HD)   Recap  
Sat Oct 18, 2008 Bruins Senators 4 - 2 W 7:00 PM   CBC NESN (HD)   Recap  
Mon Oct 20, 2008 Penguins Bruins 2 - 1 SO O 7:00 PM   FSN-P (HD) NESN (HD)   Recap  
Tue Oct 21, 2008 Bruins Sabres 2 - 3 SO O 7:00 PM   VERSUS (HD),RIS,TSN2   Recap  
Thu Oct 23, 2008 Maple Leafs Bruins 4 - 2 L 7:00 PM   TSN (HD) NESN (HD)   Recap  
Sat Oct 25, 2008 Thrashers Bruins 4 - 5 W 7:00 PM   SPSO NESN (HD)   Recap  
Mon Oct 27, 2008 Bruins Oilers 1 - 0 OT W 9:00 PM   NESN (HD) PPV   Recap  
Tue Oct 28, 2008 Bruins Canucks 1 - 0 W 10:00 PM   TSN (HD) NESN (HD)   Recap  
Thu Oct 30, 2008 Bruins Flames 2 - 3 L 9:00 PM   NESN (HD) CITY TV   Recap  
November 2008
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (ET) TV Nat'l Local (A) Local (H)  
Sat Nov 1, 2008 Stars Bruins 7:00 PM   FS-SW NESN (HD) Tickets
Thu Nov 6, 2008 Maple Leafs Bruins 7:00 PM   SNET-O (HD) NESN (HD) Tickets
Sat Nov 8, 2008 Sabres Bruins 7:00 PM   MSG-B NESN (HD) Tickets
Wed Nov 12, 2008 Bruins Blackhawks 8:30 PM   RIS NESN (HD) CSN-CH (HD)  
Thu Nov 13, 2008 Canadiens Bruins 7:00 PM   NHLN-CA,RDS (HD) NESN (HD) Tickets
Sat Nov 15, 2008 Bruins Rangers 7:00 PM   NESN (HD) MSG (HD)  
Mon Nov 17, 2008 Bruins Maple Leafs 7:30 PM   VERSUS (HD) SNET-O (HD)  
Wed Nov 19, 2008 Sabres Bruins 7:00 PM   RIS MSG-B NESN (HD) Tickets
Fri Nov 21, 2008 Panthers Bruins 7:00 PM   FS-F NESN (HD) Tickets
Sat Nov 22, 2008 Bruins Canadiens 7:30 PM   CBC,RDS (HD) NESN (HD)  
Wed Nov 26, 2008 Bruins Sabres 7:00 PM   NESN (HD) MSG-B (HD)  
Fri Nov 28, 2008 Islanders Bruins 12:00 PM   MSG PLUS (HD) NESN (HD) Tickets
Sat Nov 29, 2008 Red Wings Bruins 7:00 PM   FS-D (HD) NESN (HD) Tickets
December 2008
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (ET) TV Nat'l Local (A) Local (H)  
Thu Dec 4, 2008 Bruins Lightning 7:30 PM   NESN (HD) SUN (HD)  
Sat Dec 6, 2008 Bruins Panthers 7:00 PM   NESN (HD) FS-F (HD)  
Mon Dec 8, 2008 Lightning Bruins 7:00 PM   SUN NESN (HD) Tickets
Wed Dec 10, 2008 Bruins Capitals 7:00 PM   NESN (HD) CSN-DC (HD)  
Fri Dec 12, 2008 Bruins Thrashers 7:30 PM   NESN (HD) SPSO  
Sat Dec 13, 2008 Thrashers Bruins 7:00 PM   SPSO NESN (HD) Tickets
Thu Dec 18, 2008 Maple Leafs Bruins 7:00 PM   SNET-O (HD) NESN (HD) Tickets
Sat Dec 20, 2008 Hurricanes Bruins 1:00 PM   FS-CA NESN (HD) Tickets
Sun Dec 21, 2008 Bruins Blues 6:00 PM   NESN (HD) FS-MW (HD)  
Tue Dec 23, 2008 Bruins Devils 7:00 PM   VERSUS (HD),TSN2  
Sat Dec 27, 2008 Bruins Hurricanes 7:00 PM   NESN (HD)  
Sun Dec 28, 2008 Bruins Thrashers 5:00 PM   NESN (HD)  
Tue Dec 30, 2008 Bruins Penguins 7:30 PM   NESN (HD) FSN-P (HD)  
January 2009
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (ET) TV Nat'l Local (A) Local (H)  
Thu Jan 1, 2009 Penguins Bruins 7:00 PM   NHLN-CA,RDS (HD) FSN-P (HD) NESN (HD) Tickets
Sat Jan 3, 2009 Sabres Bruins 1:00 PM   MSG-B NESN (HD) Tickets
Tue Jan 6, 2009 Wild Bruins 7:00 PM   VERSUS (HD),TSN2 Tickets
Thu Jan 8, 2009 Senators Bruins 7:00 PM   SNET-E NESN (HD) Tickets
Sat Jan 10, 2009 Hurricanes Bruins 1:00 PM   FS-CA NESN (HD) Tickets
Tue Jan 13, 2009 Canadiens Bruins 7:00 PM   VERSUS (HD),RDS (HD) Tickets
Thu Jan 15, 2009 Bruins Islanders 7:00 PM   NESN (HD) MSG PLUS (HD)  
Sat Jan 17, 2009 Bruins Capitals 7:00 PM   NESN (HD) CSN-DC (HD)  
Mon Jan 19, 2009 Blues Bruins 1:00 PM   NESN (HD) Tickets
Wed Jan 21, 2009 Bruins Maple Leafs 7:30 PM   TSN (HD) NESN (HD)  
Tue Jan 27, 2009 Capitals Bruins 7:00 PM   VERSUS (HD),TSN2 Tickets
Thu Jan 29, 2009 Devils Bruins 7:00 PM   MSG (HD) NESN (HD) Tickets
Sat Jan 31, 2009 Rangers Bruins 1:00 PM   MSG (HD) NESN (HD) Tickets
February 2009
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (ET) TV Nat'l Local (A) Local (H)  
Sun Feb 1, 2009 Bruins Canadiens 2:00 PM   CBC,RDS (HD) NESN (HD)  
Wed Feb 4, 2009 Bruins Flyers 7:00 PM   NESN (HD) CSN-PH (HD)  
Thu Feb 5, 2009 Bruins Senators 7:00 PM   RDS,TSN (HD) NESN (HD)  
Sat Feb 7, 2009 Flyers Bruins 1:00 PM   CSN-PH (HD) NESN (HD) Tickets
Tue Feb 10, 2009 Sharks Bruins 7:00 PM   TSN,VERSUS (HD),RIS Tickets
Fri Feb 13, 2009 Bruins Devils 7:00 PM   NESN (HD) MSG PLUS (HD)  
Sat Feb 14, 2009 Bruins Predators 8:00 PM   NESN (HD)  
Tue Feb 17, 2009 Bruins Hurricanes 7:00 PM   NESN (HD) FS-CA  
Sat Feb 21, 2009 Bruins Panthers 7:00 PM   NESN (HD) FS-F (HD)  
Sun Feb 22, 2009 Bruins Lightning 5:00 PM   NESN (HD) SUN  
Tue Feb 24, 2009 Panthers Bruins 7:00 PM   FS-F NESN (HD) Tickets
Thu Feb 26, 2009 Ducks Bruins 7:00 PM   NESN (HD) Tickets
Sat Feb 28, 2009 Capitals Bruins 1:00 PM   CSN-DC NESN (HD) Tickets
March 2009
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (ET) TV Nat'l Local (A) Local (H)  
Tue Mar 3, 2009 Flyers Bruins 7:00 PM   CSN-PH (HD) NESN (HD) Tickets
Thu Mar 5, 2009 Coyotes Bruins 7:00 PM   AZTV NESN (HD) Tickets
Sat Mar 7, 2009 Blackhawks Bruins 1:00 PM   CSN-CH (HD) NESN (HD) Tickets
Sun Mar 8, 2009 Bruins Rangers TBD   NBC (HD) NESN (HD) MSG (HD)  
Tue Mar 10, 2009 Bruins Blue Jackets 7:00 PM   NESN (HD) FS-O (HD)  
Thu Mar 12, 2009 Senators Bruins 7:00 PM   SNET-E NESN (HD) Tickets
Sat Mar 14, 2009 Islanders Bruins 1:00 PM   MSG PLUS (HD) NESN (HD) Tickets
Sun Mar 15, 2009 Bruins Penguins 3:00 PM   RDS,NBC (HD) NESN (HD) FSN-P  
Thu Mar 19, 2009 Kings Bruins 7:00 PM   FS-W NESN (HD) Tickets
Sun Mar 22, 2009 Devils Bruins 3:00 PM   NBC (HD) MSG PLUS (HD) NESN (HD) Tickets
Sat Mar 28, 2009 Bruins Maple Leafs 7:00 PM   CBC (HD),NHLN-US NESN (HD)  
Sun Mar 29, 2009 Bruins Flyers 7:00 PM   NESN (HD) CSN-PH (HD)  
Tue Mar 31, 2009 Lightning Bruins 7:00 PM   NESN (HD) Tickets
April 2009
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (ET) TV Nat'l Local (A) Local (H)  
Thu Apr 2, 2009 Senators Bruins 7:00 PM   SNET-E NESN (HD) Tickets
Sat Apr 4, 2009 Rangers Bruins 1:00 PM   MSG PLUS (HD) NESN (HD) Tickets
Tue Apr 7, 2009 Bruins Senators 7:30 PM   NESN (HD) SNET-E (HD)  
Thu Apr 9, 2009 Canadiens Bruins 7:00 PM   NHLN-CA,RDS (HD) NESN (HD) Tickets
Sat Apr 11, 2009 Bruins Sabres 4:00 PM   NESN (HD) MSG-B (HD)  
Sun Apr 12, 2009 Bruins Islanders 5:00 PM   NBC (HD) NESN (HD) MSG PLUS (HD)  


Cybear Club