SSU Header1SSU Header2SSU Header3


WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
2008-2009 Schedule

PRINTABLE VERSION

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Sat., Nov. 15 COLUMBIA COLLEGE Savannah, GA 4:00 p.m.  
Mon., Nov. 17 FLORIDA A&M Savannah, GA 7:00 p.m.  
Thurs., Nov. 20 EDWARD WATERS Savannah, GA 7:00 p.m.  
Sat., Nov. 22 University of Texas-El Paso El Paso, TX 7:00 p.m.  
Mon., Nov. 24 University of Florida Gainesville, FL 7:00 p.m.  
University of Cincinnati Invitational Tournament Nov. 28-30    
Fri., Nov. 28 University of Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH 7:00 p.m.  
Sat., Nov. 29 TBD      
Sun., Nov. 30 TBD      
Thurs., Dec. 18 Charleston Southern Charleston, SC 7:00 p.m.  
Sun., Dec. 21 Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, LA 2:00 p.m.  
Tues., Dec. 23 Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette,LA 7:00 p.m.  
Tues., Dec. 30 BETHUNE-COOKMAN Savannah, GA 4:00 p.m.  
Sat., Jan. 3 Florida A&M University Tallahassee,FL 6:00 p.m.  
Mon., Jan. 5 Bethune-Cookman Daytona, FL 5:00 p.m.  
Sun., Jan. 11 NJIT Savannah, Ga. 3:00 p.m.  
Tues., Jan. 13 CHARLESTON SO. Savannah, GA 7:00 p.m.  
Thurs., Jan. 15 University of Georgia Athens, GA 7:00 p.m.  
Wed., Jan. 21 COLLEGE OF CHARLESTON Savannah, GA 7:00 p.m.  
Sat., Jan. 24 North Carolina Central Durham, NC 2:00 p.m.  
Thurs., Jan. 29 Mississippi State Starkville, MS 4:00 p.m.  
Fri., Jan. 30 Talladega College Talladega, AL 7:00 p.m.  
Mon., Feb. 2 Texas Tech Lubbock, TX 7:00 p.m.  
Sat., Feb. 7 LONGWOOD Savannah, GA 3:00 p.m.  
Wed., Feb. 11 GEORGIA TECH Savannah, GA 7:00 p.m.  
Sat., Feb. 14 NCCU Savannah, GA 5:30 p.m.  
Sun., Feb. 22 Longwood University Farmville, VA 6:00 p.m.  
Tues., Feb. 24 New Jersey Institute Newark, NJ 7:00 p.m.  
Sat., Feb. 28 MORRIS COLLEGE Savannah, GA 4:00 p.m.  
Mar. 5-7 Independent Colleges      
  Universities Tournament Orem, Utah TBD  
Home games in bold

 

 

baseball