OU.ORG
Who�s Who in the OU

Directory of Senior Professional Staff
For direct lines, dial 212.613.8, followed by the extension number.

Executive Vice President
Rabbi Dr. Tzvi Hersh Weinreb      264
execthw@ou.org

Executive Director, Operations and Management
Eliezer Edelman                             117
eedelman@ou.org

Executive Director, Programming
Rabbi Moshe D. Krupka                225
mkrupka@ou.org

Chief Financial Officer
Alan Miller                                       399
amiller@ou.org


Communications and Marketing
David Olivestone                            221
Director

davido@ou.org

Community and Synagogue Services

Community Services/Special Projects
Frank Buchweitz                             188
Director
frank@ou.org

Synagogue Services
Rabbi Mayer Waxman                    285
Director

waxmanm@ou.org

Financial Resources Development
Andrew Goldsmith                          132
Director
goldsmitha@ou.org

Malka Laks                                       144
Associate Director

malkal@ou.org

Elaine Grossman                              350
YACHAD

grossmane@ou.org

Rabbi David Felsenthal                    153
NCSY Alumni

rabbidave@ou.org

Human Resources
Susan Borger                                  119
Director
borger@ou.org

Institute for Public Affairs/IPA
Nathan Diament             202-513-6484
Director

ipadc@ou.org

Betty Ehrenberg                              124
Deputy Director to the Executive Vice President for Community Planning
ehrenber@ou.org

Kashrut Division
Rabbi Menachem Genack              215
Rabbinic Administrator/CEO
sallyg@ou.org

National Conference of Synagogue Youth/NCSY
Rabbi Steven Burg                          380
National Director
burgncsy@aol.com

National Jewish Council for the Disabled/Yachad/Our Way
Dr. Jeffrey Lichtman                        224
Director

lichtmanj@ou.org

www.ou.org