SCHEDULE

Schedule

Book Your Grey Cup Trip Now

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

Game Date Away - Home - Time  
Pre-Season A
1 Thu Jun 12 Toronto 34 Montreal 34 07:00 PM 20,202
2 Thu Jun 12 Winnipeg 10 Hamilton 12 07:00 PM 15,231
3 Fri Jun 13 BC 13 Saskatchewan 33 09:00 PM 28,800
4 Fri Jun 13 Edmonton 14 Calgary 39 09:00 PM 27,580
Pre-Season B
5 Thu Jun 19 Hamilton 28 Toronto 21 07:00 PM 21,422
6 Thu Jun 19 Montreal 16 Winnipeg 19 08:00 PM 29,553
7 Thu Jun 19 Saskatchewan 7 Edmonton 37 09:00 PM 33,508
8 Thu Jun 19 Calgary 35 BC 39 10:00 PM 26,242
Week 1
9 Thu Jun 26 Montreal 33 Hamilton 10 07:00 PM 20,589
10 Thu Jun 26 BC 18 Calgary 28 10:00 PM 30,159
11 Fri Jun 27 Toronto 23 Winnipeg 16 08:00 PM 26,155
12 Sat Jun 28 Edmonton 13 Saskatchewan 34 07:30 PM 28,800
Week 2
13 Thu Jul 03 Hamilton 32 Toronto 13 07:00 PM 30,822
14 Thu Jul 03 Calgary 31 Edmonton 34 10:00 PM 32,706
15 Fri Jul 04 Winnipeg 24 Montreal 38 07:00 PM 20,202
16 Fri Jul 04 Saskatchewan 26 BC 16 10:00 PM 33,813
Week 3
17 Thu Jul 10 Calgary 23 Montreal 19 07:00 PM 20,202
18 Thu Jul 10 Toronto 28 Edmonton 47 10:00 PM 31,707
19 Fri Jul 11 BC 42 Winnipeg 24 08:00 PM 26,735
20 Sat Jul 12 Saskatchewan 33 Hamilton 28 04:00 PM 20,874
Week 4
21 Thu Jul 17 Hamilton 16 Calgary 43 09:00 PM 31,116
22 Fri Jul 18 Winnipeg 18 BC 27 10:00 PM 37,174
23 Sat Jul 19 Montreal 33 Saskatchewan 41 07:00 PM 28,800
24 Sun Jul 20 Edmonton 31 Toronto 35 04:00 PM 28,522
Week 5
25 Thu Jul 24 Calgary 28 Winnipeg 32 08:00 PM 26,882
26 Fri Jul 25 Edmonton 19 Hamilton 13 07:00 PM 21,402
27 Fri Jul 25 Montreal 34 BC 36 10:00 PM 30,132
28 Sun Jul 27 Toronto 22 Saskatchewan 28 07:00 PM 28,800
Week 6
29 Thu Jul 31 Hamilton 33 Montreal 40 07:00 PM 20,202
30 Thu Jul 31 BC 24 Edmonton 35 10:00 PM 35,008
31 Fri Aug 01 Winnipeg 11 Toronto 19 07:00 PM 28,523
32 Sat Aug 02 Saskatchewan 22 Calgary 21 08:00 PM 35,650
Week 7
33 Thu Aug 07 Toronto 21 Hamilton 45 07:00 PM 19,423
34 Thu Aug 07 Calgary 30 Saskatchewan 25 10:00 PM 28,800
35 Fri Aug 08 Montreal 39 Winnipeg 11 07:30 PM 27,674
36 Fri Aug 08 Edmonton 34 BC 40 10:30 PM 30,863
Week 8
37 Thu Aug 14 Hamilton 24 Winnipeg 37 08:00 PM 25,484
38 Fri Aug 15 Montreal 32 Toronto 14 07:30 PM 30,521
Week 9
39 Thu Aug 21 Saskatchewan 10 Edmonton 27 09:00 PM 48,808
40 Fri Aug 22 Calgary 36 BC 29 10:30 PM 34,221
Week 10
41 Fri Aug 29 BC 25 Montreal 30 07:30 PM 20,202
42 Sun Aug 31 Winnipeg 6 Saskatchewan 19 03:00 PM 30,985
43 Mon Sep 01 Edmonton 37 Calgary 16 04:00 PM 35,650
44 Mon Sep 01 Toronto 34 Hamilton 31 07:30 PM 25,911
Week 11
45 Fri Sep 05 Calgary 38 Edmonton 33 09:00 PM 46,014
46 Sat Sep 06 BC 35 Hamilton 12 04:00 PM 18,723
47 Sun Sep 07 Toronto 19 Montreal 45 01:00 PM 20,202
48 Sun Sep 07 Saskatchewan 34 Winnipeg 31 04:00 PM 29,770
Week 12
49 Fri Sep 12 Winnipeg 39 Toronto 9 07:00 PM 28,453
50 Fri Sep 12 Montreal 30 Calgary 41 10:00 PM 30,960
51 Sat Sep 13 Hamilton 33 Edmonton 38 07:00 PM 37,500
52 Sat Sep 13 Saskatchewan 23 BC 28 10:00 PM 38,608
Week 13
53 Fri Sep 19 Winnipeg 25 Hamilton 23 07:30 PM 19,102
54 Sat Sep 20 Toronto 4 Calgary 34 06:30 PM 33,135
55 Sat Sep 20 BC 27 Saskatchewan 21 09:30 PM 30,945
56 Sun Sep 21 Edmonton 4 Montreal 40 01:00 PM 20,202
Week 14
57 Fri Sep 26 Edmonton 23 Winnipeg 30 08:00 PM 29,794
58 Sat Sep 27 Calgary 44 Toronto 16 07:00 PM 28,672
59 Sat Sep 27 Hamilton 10 BC 40 10:00 PM 31,161
60 Sun Sep 28 Saskatchewan 12 Montreal 37 01:00 PM 20,202
Week 15
61 Fri Oct 03 BC 24 Toronto 20 07:00 PM 28,273
62 Fri Oct 03 Calgary 34 Saskatchewan 37 10:00 PM 30,945
63 Sat Oct 04 Montreal 38 Hamilton 44 04:00 PM 20,423
64 Sat Oct 04 Winnipeg 22 Edmonton 36 07:00 PM 40,453
Week 16
65 Fri Oct 10 Toronto 16 Winnipeg 25 07:30 PM 27,268
66 Fri Oct 10 Edmonton 27 BC 20 10:30 PM 34,778
67 Mon Oct 13 Hamilton 11 Montreal 42 01:00 PM 20,202
68 Mon Oct 13 Saskatchewan 5 Calgary 42 04:30 PM 35,650
Week 17
69 Fri Oct 17 BC 43 Edmonton 28 09:00 PM 34,342
70 Sat Oct 18 Montreal 43 Toronto 34 03:00 PM 30,262
71 Sat Oct 18 Winnipeg 16 Calgary 37 06:30 PM 30,110
72 Sun Oct 19 Hamilton 29 Saskatchewan 30 03:00 PM 30,945
Week 18
73 Fri Oct 24 Calgary 28 Hamilton 17 07:30 PM 20,614
74 Sat Oct 25 Edmonton 9 Saskatchewan 55 07:00 PM 30,945
75 Sat Oct 25 Toronto 32 BC 55 10:00 PM 35,994
76 Sun Oct 26 Winnipeg 24 Montreal 23 01:00 PM 20,202
Week 19
77 Thu Oct 30 Saskatchewan 45 Toronto 38 07:30 PM 28,654
78 Fri Oct 31 Montreal 14 Edmonton 37 09:00 PM 29,911
79 Sat Nov 01 Hamilton 30 Winnipeg 44 02:00 PM 24,595
80 Sat Nov 01 BC 30 Calgary 41 05:00 PM 30,275
Grey Cup Playoffs Semi-Finals
81 Sat Nov 08 Edmonton 29 Winnipeg 21 01:00 PM 27,493
82 Sat Nov 08 BC 33 Saskatchewan 12 04:30 PM 30,945
Grey Cup Playoffs Finals
83 Sat Nov 15 Edmonton 26 Montreal 36 01:00 PM 38,132
84 Sat Nov 15 BC 18 Calgary 22 04:30 PM 35,650
Grey Cup Championship
85 Sun Nov 23 Calgary 22 Montreal 14 06:00 PM 66,308
 
CFL PA
Milt Stegall   85
SB   6.00     189 lb
Miami (Ohio)