B.C. government salaries

2007-08 fiscal year



1 Dana Hayden Deputy Minister and Vice Chair, Forestry Roundtable \$340,466



2 Jessica McDonald Deputy Minister to the premier \$261,017



3 Brent Mullin Chair, Labour Relations Board

\$257,848



4 Geoffrey Gaul Director, Legal Services \$251,817



5 Dirk Ryneveld Police Complaint Commissioner \$249,367

	Name	Title	Remuneration
6	Arn van Iersel	Acting Auditor-General	\$242,168
7	Lesley du Toit	Deputy Minister of Children and Family Development	\$234,180
8	Gregory Reimer	Deputy Minister of Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources	\$233,754
9	Ross Hallaway	Unit Chief, Infant Transport, BC Ambulance	\$233,558
10	Mary-Ellen Turpel-Lafond	Representative for Children & Youth	\$232,927
11	Harold Neufeld	Chief Electoral Officer	\$232,636
12	David Loukidelis	Information and Privacy Commissioner	\$232,636
13	Kim Carter	Ombudsman	\$232,636
14	Doug Konkin	Deputy Minister of Forests and Range	\$229,590
15	Chris Trumpy	Deputy Minister of Finance	\$228,320
16	Gordon Macatee	Deputy Minister of Health Services	\$226,011
17	Allan Seckel	Deputy Attorney General	\$225,685
18	Hugh Stansfield	Chief Judge, B.C. Provincial Court	\$225,676
19	Robin Ciceri	Deputy Minister of Advanced Education	\$223,732
20	Alison MacPhail	Executive Lead, Ministry of Attorney-General	\$223,164