New Organizing Institute

home about us get involved events contact apply

The New Organizing Institute's advisory board is still growing. It is a group of people who have achieved results for campaigns and organizations -- and also some from outside -- who help to guide the NOI's work going forward.

Member   Organization
Allen Gunn   Aspiration 
Amanda Michel   Off the Bus
Andrew Hoppin   Consultant
Ari Rabin-Havt   Consultant
Bill Pease   Convio, Inc.
Bryan Whitaker   SEIU
Cliff Schecter   Brave New Films, Working America
David Taylor   Activist Mobilization Platform
Eli Pariser Political Action
James Rucker
Joan Blades
Joe Rospars   Blue State Digital
John Aravosis   AMERICAblog
Josh Ross   Mayfield Strategy Group
Leda Dederich   dot.Organize
Madeline Stanionis   Watershed
Marty Kearns   Green Media Toolshed
Matt Stoller   Open Left
Michael Silberman   Echoditto
Mike Podhorzer   AFL-CIO
Nathaniel Pearlman   NGP
Nick Allen   Donor Digital
Rachna Choudhry   National Partnership for Women and Families
Susan Markham   Campaign Corps
NOI Staff    
NOI Board of Directors