RWC 2011 pools and match schedule



 
 


New Zealand
France
Tonga
Americas 1
Asia 1

Argentina
England
Scotland
Europe 1
Play Off winner
 

Australia
Ireland
Italy
Europe 2
Americas 2

South Africa
Wales
Fiji
Oceania 1
Africa 1


CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MATCH SCHEDULE (PDF)>>

Date No Pool Match details Location Stadium
Fri Sept 9 1 A New Zealand v Tonga Auckland Eden Park
Sat Sept 10 2 B Scotland v Play-off winner Invercargill Rugby Park Stadium
Sat Sept 10 3 D Fiji v Africa 1 Rotorua Rotorua International Stadium
Sat Sept 10 4 A France v Asia 1 North Shore North Harbour Stadium
Sat Sept 10 5 B Argentina v England Christchurch Stadium Christchurch
Sun Sept 11 6 C Australia v Italy Christchurch Stadium Christchurch
Sun Sept 11 7 C Ireland v Americas 2 New Plymouth Stadium Taranaki
Sun Sept 11 8 D South Africa v Wales Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Wed Sept 14 9 D Oceania 1 v Africa 1 Rotorua Rotorua International Stadium
Wed Sept 14 10 A Tonga v Americas 1 Whangarei Northland Events Centre
Wed Sept 14 11 B Scotland v Europe 1 Dunedin Carisbrook
Thurs Sept 15 12 C Europe 2 v Americas 2 New Plymouth Stadium Taranaki
Fri Sept 16 13 A New Zealand v Asia 1 Hamilton Waikato Stadium
Sat Sept 17 14 B Argentina v Play-off winner Invercargill Rugby Park Stadium
Sat Sept 17 15 D South Africa v Fiji Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sat Sept 17 16 C Australia v Ireland Auckland Eden Park
Sun Sept 18 17 D Wales v Oceania 1 Hamilton Waikato Stadium
Sun Sept 18 18 B England v Europe 1 Christchurch Stadium Christchurch
Sun Sept 18 19 A France v Americas 1 Napier McLean Park
Tues Sept 20 20 C Italy v Europe 2 Nelson Trafalgar Park
Wed Sept 21 21 A Tonga v Asia 1 Whangarei Northland Events Centre
Thurs Sept 22 22 D South Africa v Africa 1 North Shore North Harbour Stadium
Fri Sept 23 23 C Australia v Americas 2 Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sat Sept 24 24 B England v Play-off winner Dunedin Carisbrook
Sat Sept 24 25 A New Zealand v France Auckland Eden Park
Sun Sept 25 26 D Fiji v Oceania 1 Auckland Eden Park
Sun Sept 25 27 C Ireland v Europe 2 Rotorua Rotorua International Stadium
Sun Sept 25 28 B Argentina v Scotland Christchurch Stadium Christchurch
Mon Sept 26 29 D Wales v Africa 1 New Plymouth Stadium Taranaki
Tues Sept 27 30 A Americas 1 v Asia 1 Napier McLean Park
Tues Sept 27 31 C Italy v Americas 2 Nelson Trafalgar Park
Wed Sept 28 32 B Europe 1 v Play-off winner Palmerston North Arena Manawatu
Fri Sept 30 33 D South Africa v Oceania 1 North Shore North Harbour Stadium
Sat Oct 1 34 C Australia v Europe 2 Christchurch Stadium Christchurch
Sat Oct 1 35 A France v Tonga Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sat Oct 1 36 B England v Scotland Auckland Eden Park
Sun Oct 2 37 B Argentina v Europe 1 Palmerston North Arena Manawatu
Sun Oct 2 38 A New Zealand v Americas 1 Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sun Oct 2 39 D Wales v Fiji Hamilton Waikato Stadium
Sun Oct 2 40 C Ireland v Italy Dunedin Carisbrook
Sat Oct 8 41
QF1: W Pool C v RU Pool D Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sat Oct 8 42
QF2: W Pool B v RU Pool A Christchurch Stadium Christchurch
Sun Oct 9 43
QF3: W Pool D v RU Pool C Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sun Oct 9 44
QF4: W Pool A v RU Pool B Christchurch Stadium Christchurch
Sat Oct 15 45
SF1: W QF1 v W QF2 Auckland Eden Park
Sun Oct 16 46
SF2: W QF3 v W QF4 Auckland Eden Park
Fri Oct 21 47
Bronze Final Auckland Eden Park
Sun Oct 23 48
Final Auckland Eden Park

 

 
RWC All Time Tries Try
Jonah Lomu(NZL)13
Doug Howlett(NZL)11
Chris Latham(AUS)11
Joe Rokocoko(NZL)11
Rory Underwood(ENG)11
Latest Photos
  • RWC2011 Branding
  • Rugby World Cup 2011 - 1000 days to go - 225 only
  • LONDON - DECEMBER 01:  New Zealand captain, Richie McCaw receives the Hongi, a traditional Maori Wel
  • RWC 2011 Pool Allocation Draw: Martin Snedden, RNZ 2011 CEO
  • RWC 2001 Pool Draw
  • RWC 2011 Draw - Bernard Lapasset
  • RWC 2011 Draw - Pool C
  • RWC 2011 Draw - New Zealand and France
sponsor
RWC 2011 Qualifying
Destination NewZealand