or Click here to sign up

 
InteractiveAffilliatesInformation  
WrestleView.com VIP Section opens in
 
Click here for alternate color scheme
Share
2009 WWE Draft tonight during Raw
» Reported by Adam Martin of WrestleView.com
» On Monday, April 13, 2009 at 5:12 AM EST


The 2009 WWE Draft will be held tonight during a special three hour edition of Monday Night Raw starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT).

We reported over the weekend that according to Joey Styles' official Twitter page at this link that 12 WWE performers will be drafted to new brands during the show tonight. A Supplemental Draft will be taking place on Wednesday over on WWE.com.

WrestleView.com will have full *live* coverage of the 2009 WWE Draft tonight starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) along with a full detailed recap by Hunter Golden. Don't forget to tune into Wrestling News Live at 11:30 p.m. ET (10:30 p.m. CT) with hosts the Trey Dawg and Adam Martin of WrestleView.com immediately following Raw with thoughts on the Draft with Hunter Golden.



Back To WrestleView.com


» Latest Forum Topics


©1997-2009 WrestleView.com - All Rights Reserved
About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
 
WrestleView.com is not affiliated with World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE) in any way. In addition, we are not affiliated with any independent, regional or other pro-wrestling organization. All pictures and media files are copyrighted by their respective owners.