During the 2008-09 season, the NBA will be televised in 215 countries around the world in 41 languages.
Click on a region to display broadcast listing.

Region
Channel
Day
Date
Time
Game
Wed. 10/29/2008 10:00 PM Phoenix @ San Antonio
Thu. 10/30/2008 10:00 PM Houston @ Dallas
Fri. 10/31/2008 10:00 PM Chicago @ Boston
Wed. 11/5/2008 11:00 PM Chicago @ Cleveland
Fri. 11/7/2008 11:00 PM Miami @ San Antonio
Wed. 11/12/2008 11:00 PM Utah @ Washington
Fri. 11/14/2008 11:00 PM Denver @ Boston
Mon. 11/17/2008 11:00 PM Houston @ Oklahoma City
Wed. 11/19/2008 11:00 PM Dallas @ Houston
Sat. 11/22/2008 12:30 AM New Orleans @ Oklahoma City
Mon. 11/24/2008 10:30 PM Houston @ Miami
Wed. 11/26/2008 10:30 PM Orlando @ Philadelphia
Fri. 11/28/2008 11:00 PM Miami @ Phoenix
Mon. 12/1/2008 10:30 PM Orlando @ Boston
Wed. 12/3/2008 10:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Philadelphia
Fri. 12/5/2008 11:00 PM Portland @ Boston
Sun. 12/7/2008 3:00 PM Detroit @ New York
Mon. 12/8/2008 11:00 PM Houston @ Memphis
Wed. 12/10/2008 11:00 PM Cleveland @ Philadelphia
Fri. 12/12/2008 11:00 PM New Orleans @ Boston
Sun. 12/14/2008 10:00 PM New Orleans @ Toronto
Mon. 12/15/2008 10:30 PM Utah @ Boston
Thu. 12/18/2008 12:30 AM San Antonio @ New Orleans
Thu. 12/18/2008 11:00 PM San Antonio @ Orlando
Fri. 12/19/2008 11:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Miami
Sun. 12/21/2008 5:00 PM Detroit @ Atlanta
Mon. 12/22/2008 11:30 PM Sacramento @ San Antonio
Fri. 12/26/2008 8:00 PM Chicago @ Miami
Sat. 12/27/2008 11:30 PM Utah @ Houston
Mon. 12/29/2008 10:30 PM Orlando @ Detroit
Wed. 12/31/2008 5:00 PM Orlando @ Chicago
Sat. 1/3/2009 1:30 AM Utah @ L.A. Lakers
Mon. 1/5/2009 10:30 PM San Antonio @ Miami
Thu. 1/8/2009 12:00 AM Miami @ Denver
Thu. 1/8/2009 11:30 PM L.A. Clippers @ San Antonio
Fri, 1/9/2009 11:00 PM Boston @ Cleveland
Sun. 1/11/2009 3:30 PM Boston @ Toronto
Mon. 1/12/2009 10:00 PM Milwaukee @ Washington
Thu. 1/15/2009 12:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ San Antonio
Sat. 1/17/2009 1:30 AM Orlando @ L.A. Lakers
Sat. 1/17/2009 11:30 PM San Antonio @ Chicago
Mon. 1/19/2009 11:00 PM Phoenix @ Boston
Wed. 1/21/2009 10:30 PM Boston @ Miami
Fri. 1/23/2009 10:00 PM Dallas @ Detroit
Sun. 1/25/2009 6:30 PM San Antonio @ L.A. Lakers
Mon. 1/26/2009 10:30 PM Atlanta @ Miami
Thu. 1/29/2009 12:00 AM Golden State @ Dallas
Fri. 1/30/2009 10:00 PM Boston @ Detroit
Mon. 2/2/2009 10:00 PM Dallas @ Orlando
Tue. 2/3/2009 11:30 PM Chicago @ Houston
Wed. 2/4/2009 10:30 PM Cleveland @ New York
Sat. 2/7/2009 1:30 AM Golden State @ Phoenix
Sun. 2/8/2009 4:00 PM San Antonio @ Boston
Mon. 2/9/2009 10:00 PM Phoenix @ Philadelphia
Tue. 2/10/2009 10:30 PM San Antonio @ New Jersey
Thu. 2/12/2009 12:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Utah
Thu. 2/19/2009 1:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Golden State
Sat. 2/21/2009 1:30 AM New Orleans @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 2/23/2009 10:30 PM Philadelphia @ New Jersey
Wed. 2/25/2009 10:30 PM Orlando @ New York
Sun. 2/28/2009 12:30 AM Cleveland @ San Antonio
Sun. 3/2/2009 10:30 PM Cleveland @ Miami
Wed. 3/4/2009 10:30 PM Phoenix @ Miami
Fri. 3/6/2009 11:00 PM Cleveland @ Boston
Mon. 3/9/2009 9:00 PM New Orleans @ Atlanta
Wed. 3/11/2009 10:30 PM L.A. Lakers @ Houston
Fri 3/13/2009 10:30 PM New Orleans @ Milwaukee
Mon. 3/16/2009 9:00 PM San Antonio @ Oklahoma City
Wed. 3/18/2009 8:00 PM Miami @ Boston
Fri. 3/20/2009 90:30 PM Boston @ San Antonio
Mon. 3/23/2009 8:00 PM Chicago @ Washington
Wed. 3/25/2009 9:00 PM Boston @ Orlando
Fri. 3/27/2009 8:00 PM Milwaukee @ Orlando
Mon. 3/30/2009 8:30 PM Milwaukee @ New Jersey
Wed. 4/1/2009 11:00 PM Houston @ Phoenix
Fri. 4/3/2009 9:00 PM Cleveland @ Orlando
Fri. 4/3/2009 11:30 PM Houston @ L.A. Lakers
Wed. 4/8/2009 9:30 PM Portland @ San Antonio
Fri, 4/10/2009 11:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Portland
Mon. 4/13/2009 8:30 PM Chicago @ Detroit
Wed. 4/15/2009 9:00 PM Houston @ Dallas
Sat. 4/18/2009 9:00 PM Dallas @ San Antonio Game 1
Sun. 4/19/2009 4:00 PM Utah @ L.A. Lakers Game 1
Tue. 4/21/2009 11:30 PM Utah @ L.A. Lakers Game 2
Tue. 4/21/2009 9:00 PM Detroit @ Cleveland Game 2
Sat. 4/25/2009 10:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Utah Game 4
Sun. 4/26/2009 4:30 PM Cleveland @ Detroit Game 4
Tue. 4/28/2009 11:00 PM Houston @ Portland Game 5
Tue. 4/28/2009 8:00 PM Chicago @ Boston Game 5

*Check with the TV station for final broadcast time