THE qualifiers from day two of the Holsten Qualifiers Regional Finals for the Blue Square UK Open.

Sunday saw the remaining two Regional Finals held, with players who won through free-to-enter knockouts in Holsten pubs competing in Salford and Birmingham to win the remaining 16 places in the UK Open Televised Finals in June.

In the North-West Regional Final, held at The Willows in Salford, Les Fitton and Harry Robinson won a return to the PDC stage after coming through the qualifier.

Both have experience from the PDC World Championship, amongst other events, and they defeated brothers Andrew and Drew Callary in their deciding matches.

Andy Boulton, who qualified for the 2008 Lakeside Championship as well as the 2005 UK Open finals, overcame 2007 qualifier Dave Blenkarne to win his return to Bolton.

Salford's Ken Mather, Rochdale's Duane Garfield, Lancaster's Kevin Beare and Liverpool's Derek Williams will all make their UK Open debuts in June.

Wigan's Matthew Campbell won a deciding leg against Robert Morrison to pick up the final place in Salford, earning him a debut in the UK Open in nearby Bolton.

At Villa Park, Birmingham, Johnny Haines (pictured) came from 4-1 down to win his deciding game, against David Harris, to qualify for a fifth successive year and is joined by two other players from Swindon, Mark Cox and 1990 News of the World Championship winner Paul Cook, in returning to Bolton.

Andy Pearce, a Stoke-based player who practises alongside Andy Hamilton, won his place in the Televised Finals with a whitewash of Dave Green in his deciding game.

Mike Langley, Paul Rowley, Andy Roberts and Mark Layton will all make their Bolton debuts after winning through the qualifier.

The 32 Holsten Qualifiers will enter the Blue Square UK Open at the first round stage, alongside the professionals ranked 65-96 (plus ties) from the UK Open Order of Merit.

They will compete on Thursday June 4, with the top 32 players entering at the third round stage on Friday night and play in the £200,000 event progressing to a final on Sunday June 7.

Tickets are still on sale, with prices starting at just £10. To purchase or for further information, call 0844 871 2932 or visit the Reebok Stadium Box Office.

Blue Square UK Open - Holsten Qualifiers
North-West Regional Final
Last 32

Kevin Beare 5-4 Evander Stevenson
Gary Stone 5-4 Alan Brown
Anthony Urmston-Toft 5-3 John Murdoch
Duane Garfield 5-0 Fraser Dempsey
Robert Morrison 5-4 Dave Charnock
Matthew Campbell 5-2 John Rock
Andy Boulton 5-4 Ian Gunion
Dave Blenkarne 5-4 Mal Bailey
Harry Robinson 5-3 Roy Cunnif
Drew Callary 5-2 Stuart Coleman
Kevin Formby 5-3 Ian Thompson
Ken Mather 5-0 George Dempsey
Andrew Callary 5-2 Kenny Brierley
Les Fitton 5-3 Paul Baines
Derek Williams 5-1 Chris Longhorn
Paul Birch 5-2 Andy Gourlay

Last 16
Kevin Beare 5-4 Gary Stone
Duane Garfield 5-0 Anthony Urmston-Toft
Matthew Campbell 5-4 Robert Morrison
Andy Boulton 5-1 Dave Blenkarne
Harry Robinson 5-3 Drew Callary
Ken Mather 5-2 Kevin Formby
Les Fitton 5-3 Andrew Callary
Derek Williams 5-3 Paul Birch

Kevin Beare (Lancaster)
Duane Garfield (Rochdale)
Matthew Campbell (Wigan)
Andy Boulton (Kilwinning, Ayrshire)
Harry Robinson (Alston)
Ken Mather (Salford)
Les Fitton (Radcliffe, Greater Manchester)
Derek Williams (Liverpool)

South-West Regional Final
Last 32

Andy Roberts 5-1 Paul Brooks
Martin Richell 5-3 Ivor Phillips
Mark Layton 5-3 Scott Mitton
Steve Mason 5-3 Liam Kelly
Paul Cook 5-0 Anthony West
Steve Poulter 5-2 John Farmer
Steve Hillier 5-3 Chris Dale
Paul Rowley 5-2 Mark Hylton
Mark Cox 5-3 Ian Vince
Alex McCready 5-1 Paul Millmoor
Johnny Haines 5-0 Danny Dyer
David Harris 5-3 Jess Archer
Jim Elsey 5-4 Joe Sharrett
Mike Langley 5-3 Jamie Atkins
Dave Green 5-0 David Brummell
Andy Pearce 5-4 Gary Bird

Last 16
Andy Roberts 5-4 Martin Richell
Mark Layton 5-3 Steve Mason
Paul Cook 5-2 Steve Poulter
Paul Rowley 5-0 Steve Hillier
Mark Cox 5-2 Alex McCready
Johnny Haines 5-4 David Harris
Mike Langley 5-3 Jim Elsey
Andy Pearce 5-0 Dave Green

Andy Roberts (Telford)
Mark Layton (Llandrindod Wells)
Paul Cook (Swindon)
Paul Rowley (Shrewsbury)
Mark Cox (Swindon)
Johnny Haines (Swindon)
Mike Langley (Malmesbury)
Andy Pearce (Stoke-on-Trent)