Football Association of Wales

ISO Certification

News - Wales v Estonia - Nationwide International Match

Posted: 22 May 2009

Wales manager John Toshack has named his squad for the forthcoming Nationwide International Match at Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli on May 29th 2009.

The squad of 22 players is:

Wayne Hennessey (Wolverhampton W)

Boaz Myhill (Hull City)

Lewis Price (Derby County)

Gareth Bale (Tottenham Hotspur)

Neal Eardley (Oldham Athletic)

Chris Gunter (Tottenham Hotspur)

Craig Morgan (Peterborough United) 

Lewin Nyatanga (Derby County)

Sam Ricketts (Hull City)

Ashley Williams (Swansea City)

Joe Allen (Swansea City)

Jack Collison (WHU) 

David Cotterill (Sheffield United)

David Edwards (Wolverhampton W) 

Owain Tudur Jones (Swansea City)

Andy King (Leicester City)

Joe Ledley (Cardiff City)

Aaron Ramsey (Arsenal)

Simon Church (Reading)

Robert Earnshaw (Nottingham Forest)

Ched Evans (Manchester City)

Sam Vokes (Wolverhampton W)

The squad will be reduced to 20 players for the trip to Baku, Azerbaijan, for the FIFA 2010 World Cup match on Saturday 6th June 2009.