SA Government logo. Link to Ministers’ website Adelaide City Council logo. Link to the website
Welcome Printer friendly version

The Capital City Committee has agreed on five key priority areas for Adelaide where we can build on existing commitments and strengths by drawing together State Government and Adelaide City Council objectives and strategies for the
City and aligning them within the framework provided by the South Australian Strategic Plan.

These five priority areas - LivingCity, Inclusive City, Learning City, Green City and Working City are represented in this website by the following icons.

  link to living city   link to green city   link to working city   link to learning city   link to inclusive city
  Disclaimer / Copyright This site was last updated in October 2008