People

Computing Science Administrative Staff

Computing Science General Office

Applied Sciences Building (ASB) 9971
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6
Tel: +1.778.782.4277
Fax: +1.778.782.3045

Computing Science at SFU Surrey Office

250 - 13450 102 Avenue
Surrey, BC V3T 0A3
Tel: +1.778.782.7572

Enrollment Management Team

Manager, Academic and Financial Planning, Jane Zhu, jjz9@cs.sfu.ca

Program Coordinator, Dual Degree Program, Vivian Chu, cschina@sfu.ca

Recruitment and Advising Assistant, Carol Jang, jangj@cs.sfu.ca

Student Recruiter/Advisor, Daniela Dadalau, danielad@cs.sfu.ca csadvise@cs.sfu.ca

Communications & Outreach Coordinator, Salima Vastani, salimav@sfu.ca

Student Recruiter/Advisor, Nancy Wong, nwong1@cs.sfu.ca csadvise@cs.sfu.ca

Recruiter and Graphic Designer, Danyu Zhao, dzhao@sfu.ca

Front Office Team

Manager, Administrative and Academic Services, Tracy Bruneau, cmptmgr@sfu.ca

Secretary to the Director, Kathleen Bizjak, cssec@sfu.ca

Undergraduate Program Assistant, Cathy Munro, csugrad@sfu.ca

Financial Assistant, Dimple Patel, csfinc@sfu.ca

Graduate Program Assistant, Val Galat, csgrada@sfu.ca

Department Secretary, Kim Junkin, csdept@sfu.ca

Receptionist, TBA, csrecep@sfu.ca

Graduate Program Assistant, Gerdi Snyder, csgrada@sfu.ca

CS @SFU Surrey Adminstrative Team

Student Recruiter/Advisor, Anisha Chanana achanana@sfu.ca

Coordinator, Academic Programs, Janet Morton, morton@sfu.ca

Program Assistant, Jeanie Hillis jhillis@cs.sfu.ca