First For Music News

NME News

Alberta Cross announce debut album

Alberta Cross Shockwaves NME Awards Show 2007

Alberta Cross Shockwaves NME Awards Show 2007

New Yorker's release it this September

New York band Alberta Cross have announced the title, tracklisting and release date of their debut album.

Called 'Broken Side Of Time', the ten-track LP is released on September 21.

The band have previewed album track 'ATX' on

'Broken Side Of Time''s tracklisting is as follows:

'Song 3Three Blues'
'Taking Control'
'Old Man Chicago'
'Broken Side of Time'
'Rise From the Shadows'
'City Walls'
'The Thief & the Heartbreaker'
'Leave Us and Forgive Us'
'Ghost of City Life'

Alberta Cross tickets:

Add your comment

Please sign in

Forgot your password?

Register with MyNME

Every Tuesday and Friday

  • Up-to-the-minute news stories
  • The best new music and free downloads
  • Video interviews, photo galleries, competitions and more
  • Album and track reviews for the week ahead
  • Essential gigs in your area