National Mammography Quality Assurance Advisory Committee (NMQAAC) Roster of Attendees September 28 - 29, 2006

Chairperson

Carolyn Hendricks, M. D. President Oncology Care Associates

Voting Members

Scott Ferguson, M. D. Medical Director Outpatient Radiology Clinic, PA West Memphis, AR

Jacquelin Holland, R.N., CRNP Program Director Diversity Enhancement Program Ohio State Univ. Medical Center Columbus, OH

Debra Monticciolo, M. D. Professor of Radiology Texas A&M College of Medicine Temple, TX

Julie Timins, M. D. Staff Radiologist Christ Hospital Jersey City, NJ

Carol Mount, (R) (M) Supervisor of Breast Imaging and Intervention Mayo Clinic Rochester, MN

Philip Israel, M. D. Director The Breast Center Marietta, GA 30060 **Only Attended September 29th**

Consumer Representative

Margaret Volpe Community Health: Breast Cancer Clifton, VA

Jane Segelken Community Health, Breast Cancer Ithaca, NY

Industry Representative

John Sandrik, Ph.D. Imaging Physicist General Electric Healthcare Waukesha, WI

Jeffery Byng, Ph. D. General Manager, Digital Mammography Eastman Kodak Company Toronto, ON

Executive Secretary

Nancy Wynne Food and Drug Administration Rockville, MD