Panel Roster

Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Devices Panel Meeting

July 17, 2007

Name and Specialty	Affiliation	Role
Jay D. Mabrey, M.D. Orthopaedic Surgery	Baylor University Medical Center Dallas, TX	Chair
Stuart B. Goodman, M.D., Ph.D. Orthopaedic Surgery Medical Science	Stanford University Stanford, CA	Voting Member
Kathleen J. Propert, Sc.D. Biostatistics	University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA	Voting Member
Paul C. McCormick, M.D., M.P.H. Orthopaedic and Neurological Surgery	Columbia University New York, NY	Voting Member
Connie F. Whittington, M.S.N., R.N., O.N.C Clinical Nursing Orthopaedic Research	. Piedmont Hospital Atlanta, GA	Consumer Representative
Melissa Walker, M.S., RAC* Regulatory Affairs	Stereotaxis, Inc. St. Louis, MO	Industry Representative
Christopher H. Schmid, Ph.D.* Biostatistics/Bayesian Models	Tufts-New England Medical Center Boston, MA	Temporary Voting Member
Stephen J. Haines, M.D.** Neurological Surgery	University of Minnesota Minneapolis, MN	Temporary Voting Member
Edward N. Hanley, M.D.*** Orthopaedic Surgery	Carolinas Medical Center Charlotte, NC	Temporary Voting Member
John S. Kirkpatrick, M.D.*** Orthopaedic Surgery	University of Florida College of Medicine Jacksonville, FL	Temporary Voting Member
Sanjiv H. Naidu, M.D., Ph.D.*** Orthopaedic Surgery Materials Science and Engineering	Penn State Fredericksen Outpatient Center Mechanicsburg, PA	Temporary Voting Member

^{*} Ms. Walker and Dr. Schmid are the Industry Representative and a Consultant, respectively, of the Medical Devices Dispute Resolution Panel.

** Dr. Haines is a Consultant of the Neurological Devices Panel.

*** Drs. Hanley, Kirkpatrick and Naidu are Consultants of this Panel.