Home Grand Aerie Home History Mission Statement
Officers Newsletter Photo's Contact


Where Applicable, Clicking on an Officers Name/Link
will direct you to their Contact Info.

Aerie Officers Auxiliary Officers
Gordon Eason Jr. Past President Janet Dancy
Jim Gellatly President Charleen Proznick
Ken Freeman Vice-President Betty Nault
Bernie Worsfold Chaplain Barb Kerr
Will Richmond Conductor Carol Collings
Bob Morgan Secretary Theresa Kleefeld
Don Porrier Treasurer Doreen Morgan
Daryl Laverdiere Inside Guard Dixie Ranger
Vacant Outside Guard Candice Weir
Bruce Collings Trustee Dola Hencheroff
Bruce Blair Trustee Vi Gair
Ken Arksey Trustee Linda Arthur
Ron Gair Trustee  
Mike McPhee Trustee  
  Mother of the Year Jean Omelchuk