MULTIMEDIA
NEWS   |   ROSTER   |   SCHEDULE   |   STATS   |   PHOTOS   |   ARCHIVES
  • print
  • email
  • font +
  • font -
  • rss

Downloadable Schedules

2009-2010 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Nov. 5 vs. Saginaw Valley State FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio W, 86-58
Thu., Nov. 12 vs. Bellarmine FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio W, 76-69
Mon., Nov. 16 vs. Prairie View A&M FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio W, 69-62
Wed., Nov. 18 vs. Toledo TV FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio W, 92-68
Mon., Nov. 23 vs. Vanderbilt - Maui Invitational TV Maui Hawai'i W, 67-58
Tue., Nov. 24 vs. Maryland - Maui Invitational TV Maui, Hawai'i W, 69-57
Wed., Nov. 25 vs. Gonzaga - Maui Invitational TV Maui, Hawai'i L, 61-59
Tue., Dec. 1 vs. Texas Southern TV FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio W, 94-57
Thu., Dec. 10 vs. Miami (OH) TV U.S. Bank Arena - Cincinnati, Ohio W, 63-59
Sun., Dec. 13 at Xavier TV Cintas Center - Cincinnati, Ohio L, 83-79 (2OT)
Wed., Dec. 16 at UAB TV Birmingham, Ala. L, 64-47
Sat., Dec. 19 vs. Lipscomb TV FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio W, 80-52
Tue., Dec. 22 vs. Winthrop TV FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio W, 74-57
Wed., Dec. 30 vs. Connecticut * TV FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio W, 71-69
Sat., Jan. 2 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. W, 65-58
Mon., Jan. 4 vs. Pittsburgh * TV FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio L, 74-71
Wed., Jan. 6 vs. Cal State Bakersfield TV FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio W, 87-58
Sat., Jan. 9 at Seton Hall * TV Prudential Center - Newark, N.J. 6:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Jan. 13 at St. John's * TV Madison Square Garden - New York, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. Notre Dame * TV FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Jan. 20 vs. USF * TV FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 24 at Louisville * TV Freedom Hall - Louisville, K.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Providence * TV FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 4 at Notre Dame * TV Joyce Center - Notre Dame, Ind. 9:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 7 vs. Syracuse * TV FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 13 at Connecticut * TV XL Center - Hartford, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Feb. 16 at USF * TV Sun Dome - Tampa, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. Marquette * TV FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 24 vs. DePaul * TV FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 at West Virginia * TV Morgantown, WVa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 2 vs. Villanova * TV FTA - Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 6 at Georgetown TV Verizon Center - Washington, D.C. 12:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event








Rotating imageSec