You need to upadte your Flash player!

About Us
TELLICO VILLAGE PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION (POA)

The Tellico Village Property Owners Association (POA) has the responsibility for the governmental functions in the Village and represents all property owners.  The POA maintains the Village roads, amenities, water and sewer systems and operates all of the Village facilities.

The POA is a non profit organization and is funded by a monthly assessment fee paid by the property owners.  It is managed by a professional staff who reports to a General Manager.  The General Manager receives direction and assistance from a Board of Directors  There are eight advisory committees that provide information and advice to the POA Board and the various departmental directors.

POA Contact list TELLICO VILLAGE 
Property Owners Association
Main Phone Number (865) 458-5408 followed by extension below.

POA Facility/Department Phone Fax
POA Main Office (865) 458-5408 or (888) 287-0676 (865) 458-9666
ACC Department (865) 458-5408 ext. 4117 (865) 408-2643
Wellness Center (865) 458-7070 (865) 458-0849
Chota Recreation Center (865) 458-6779 or 458-6783 (865) 458-6796
Kahite Activity Center (423) 884-6353
Golf Tee Times (865) 458-0024 (865) 458-5118
Kahite Pro Shop (423) 884-6108 (423) 884-6543
Kahite Grill (423) 884-2159  
Tanasi Pro Shop (865) 458-4707 (865) 458-5118
Tanasi Restaurant (865) 458-9392  
Toqua Pro Shop (865) 458-6546 (865) 458-9129
Toqua Grill (865) 458-1330  
Yacht and Country Club (865) 458-4363 (865) 458-6464
Public Works Department (865) 458-4522 (865) 458-8983
Community Channel TV-3 (865) 458-9917 (865) 458-9917

NOTE: If you are using Microsoft Outlook, simply click on the email address and submit comments and suggestions.  If using a web-based email service...yahoo, gmail, etc...you will need to copy and paste the address into the TO line of your email, or simply type the email address into your TO line.

Position Name Extension E-mail Address
Receptionist Beverly Giles 0 bgiles@tvpoa.org
General Manager Winston Blazer 4100 wblazer@tvpoa.org
GM Administrative Assistant Sherry Snodgrass 4100 ssnodgrass@tvpoa.org 
Public Relations Manager John Cherry 4105 jcherry@tvpoa.org 
POA 101/Public Relations Assistant Patty Robichaud 4115 probichaud@tvpoa.org
ACC Administrator/Codes Enforcement Clayton Taylor 4117 ctaylor@tvpoa.org
Public Works Director Jeff Gagley 4236 jgagley@tvpoa.org
Public Works Manager Glen Quillen 4236 gquillen@tvpoa.org
Boat Docks Steve Moore 4207 smoore@tvpoa.org
RV Storage Vivian Kittle 4204 vkittle@tvpoa.org
Golf Director Jim West 2629 jwest@tvpoa.org
Golf Head Pro Mark Wickenden 2644 mwickenden@tvpoa.org
Recreation Manager Holly Bryant 4002 hbryant@tvpoa.org
HR Director Glen Spidell 4103 gspidell@tvpoa.org
HR Asst./Payroll Cris Duncan 4110 cduncan@tvpoa.org
Finance Director Cotton Hunt 4102 chunt@tvpoa.org
Utility Clerk Nancy Deiter 4113 ndeiter@tvpoa.org
Membership Services Brandi York 4112 byork@tvpoa.org
Accounts Payable Brenda Gee 4107 bgee@tvpoa.org
Accounts Receivable Jessica Johnson

4109

jjohnson@tvpoa.org
Information Technology Manager Kevin Alfont 4104 kalfont@tvpoa.org
Staff Portal Staff Portal

 



Board Information
- Goals and Objectives
- Board & Committees
- Committee Documents

News and Notes
- Tell-E-Gram
- Board Newsletter

Financial Information

Assessment Pie Chart  

- Water Rates

Documents and Forms

Governing Documents

POA Forms

Archives

Other areas of interest

Public Works

Architectural Control

POA Lots for Bid

Property Owner Survey Questions-Fall 2007

Property Owner Survey Results-Fall 2007

Take the TVPOA Customer Satisfaction Survey - Click Below