All Days Are Nights: Songs For Lulu

All Days Are Nights: Songs For Lulu

Album release dates:
  • Canada: March 23
  • UK: April 5
  • Europe: April 12
  • US: April 20
Pre-order the album from:

Songs Lyrics iTunes
1. Who Are You New York?
2. Sad With What I Have
3. Martha
4. Give Me What I Want And Give It To Me Now!
5. True Loves
6. Sonnet 43
7. Sonnet 20
8. Sonnet 10
9. The Dream
10. What Would I Ever Do With A Rose?
11. Les Feux d'artifice t'appellent
12. Zebulon
13. Les Feux d'artifice t'appellent (Alternate Version) {UK Bonus Track}


Be the first to review this album!

Submit Your Album Review

You must be signed into your account in order to submit a review. If you don't have an account yet, you can create one here.