April 2010

Sat., April 10
Away Team Home Team Result Venue
AC St. Louis Carolina RailHawks 0-2 WakeMed Soccer Park
Rochester Rhinos Miami FC 1-1 Lockhart Stadium

Sun., April 11
Away Team Home Team Result Venue
Montreal Impact Austin Aztex 0-2 House Park
NSC Minnesota Vancouver Whitecaps 0-2 Swangard Stadium

Fri., April 16
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
NSC Minnesota Carolina RailHawks 7 p.m. WakeMed Soccer Park
Tampa Bay Rowdies Crystal Palace Baltimore 7 p.m. UMBC Stadium

Sat., April 17
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Vancouver Whitecaps Miami FC 7:30 p.m. Lockhart Stadium
Austin Aztex AC St. Louis 8:10 p.m. Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park
Rochester Rhinos Portland Timbers 10 p.m. PGE Park

Wed., April 21
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
NSC Minnesota Puerto Rico Islanders 8:05 p.m. Estadio Juan Ramón Loubriel

Thu., April 22
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
AC St. Louis Portland Timbers 10 p.m. PGE Park

Sat., April 24
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
AC St. Louis Vancouver Whitecaps 7 p.m. Swangard Stadium
Puerto Rico Islanders Crystal Palace Baltimore 7 p.m. UMBC Stadium
Tampa Bay Rowdies NSC Minnesota 8 p.m. National Sports Center

Sun., April 25
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Portland Timbers Montreal Impact 2 p.m. Stade Saputo
Rochester Rhinos Austin Aztex 7 p.m. House Park

Wed., April 28
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Rochester Rhinos NSC Minnesota 8 p.m. National Sports Center

Thu., April 29
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Vancouver Whitecaps Portland Timbers 10 p.m. PGE Park

May 2010

Sat., May 1
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Puerto Rico Islanders Montreal Impact 2:30 p.m. Stade Saputo
Carolina RailHawks Rochester Rhinos 7 p.m. Marina Auto Stadium
Tampa Bay Rowdies Miami FC 7:30 p.m. Lockhart Stadium
Austin Aztex NSC Minnesota 8 p.m. National Sports Center
Crystal Palace Baltimore AC St. Louis 8:10 p.m. Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park

Sat., May 8
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
NSC Minnesota Montreal Impact 2:30 p.m. Stade Saputo
AC St. Louis Rochester Rhinos 7 p.m. Marina Auto Stadium
Austin Aztex Tampa Bay Rowdies 7:30 p.m. George M. Steinbrenner Field
Carolina RailHawks Miami FC 7:30 p.m. Lockhart Stadium
Crystal Palace Baltimore Vancouver Whitecaps 10 p.m. Swangard Stadium

Thu., May 13
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Crystal Palace Baltimore Portland Timbers 10 p.m. PGE Park

Fri., May 14
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Tampa Bay Rowdies Carolina RailHawks 7 p.m. WakeMed Soccer Park

Sat., May 15
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Miami FC NSC Minnesota 8 p.m. National Sports Center
AC St. Louis Portland Timbers 10 p.m. PGE Park
Montreal Impact Vancouver Whitecaps 10:30 p.m. Swangard Stadium

Sun., May 16
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Crystal Palace Baltimore Austin Aztex 7 p.m. House Park

Wed., May 19
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Crystal Palace Baltimore Rochester Rhinos 7 p.m. Marina Auto Stadium
Tampa Bay Rowdies Austin Aztex 8:30 p.m. House Park
Montreal Impact Portland Timbers 10 p.m. PGE Park

Sat., May 22
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Portland Timbers Crystal Palace Baltimore 7 p.m. UMBC Stadium
NSC Minnesota Miami FC 7:30 p.m. Lockhart Stadium
Tampa Bay Rowdies AC St. Louis 8:10 p.m. Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park
Rochester Rhinos Vancouver Whitecaps 10 p.m. Swangard Stadium

Wed., May 26
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Austin Aztex Miami FC 7:30 p.m. Lockhart Stadium
Carolina RailHawks Puerto Rico Islanders 8:05 p.m. Estadio Juan Ramón Loubriel

Thu., May 27
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
NSC Minnesota Tampa Bay Rowdies 7:30 p.m. George M. Steinbrenner Field

Sat., May 29
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Austin Aztex Crystal Palace Baltimore 7 p.m. UMBC Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps Rochester Rhinos 7 p.m. Marina Auto Stadium
Puerto Rico Islanders Tampa Bay Rowdies 7:30 p.m. George M. Steinbrenner Field
AC St. Louis NSC Minnesota 8 p.m. National Sports Center

Sun., May 30
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Carolina RailHawks Montreal Impact 2 p.m. Stade Saputo

June 2010

Wed., June 2
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Miami FC Puerto Rico Islanders 8:05 p.m. Estadio Juan Ramón Loubriel

Fri., June 4
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
NSC Minnesota Rochester Rhinos 7:30 p.m. Marina Auto Stadium

Sat., June 5
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Puerto Rico Islanders Austin Aztex 8:30 p.m. House Park

Sun., June 6
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Miami FC Montreal Impact 2 p.m. Stade Saputo
Tampa Bay Rowdies Vancouver Whitecaps 7 p.m. Swangard Stadium
Carolina RailHawks Portland Timbers 9 p.m. PGE Park
Wed., June 9
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Crystal Palace Baltimore Miami FC 7:30 p.m. Lockhart Stadium
Montreal Impact NSC Minnesota 8 p.m. National Sports Center
Portland Timbers Austin Aztex 8:30 p.m. House Park
Carolina RailHawks Vancouver Whitecaps 10:30 p.m. Swangard Stadium

Sat., June 12
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Crystal Palace Baltimore Rochester Rhinos 7 p.m. Marina Auto Stadium
Montreal Impact Tampa Bay Rowdies 7 p.m. George M. Steinbrenner Field
Portland Timbers Miami FC 7:30 p.m. Lockhart Stadium
AC St. Louis Puerto Rico Islanders 8:05 p.m. Estadio Juan Ramón Loubriel
Vancouver Whitecaps Austin Aztex 8:30 p.m. House Park

Wed., June 16
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Vancouver Whitecaps Puerto Rico Islanders 8:05 p.m. Estadio Juan Ramón Loubriel

Thu., June 17
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
NSC Minnesota Portland Timbers 10 p.m. PGE Park

Sat., June 19
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Crystal Palace Baltimore Carolina RailHawks 7 p.m. WakeMed Soccer Park
Portland Timbers NSC Minnesota 8 p.m. National Sports Center
Tampa Bay Rowdies Puerto Rico Islanders 8:05 p.m. Estadio Juan Ramón Loubriel
Miami FC Austin Aztex 8:30 p.m. House Park

Sun., June 20
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Rochester Rhinos Montreal Impact 2 p.m. Stade Saputo

Sat., June 26
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
NSC Minnesota Crystal Palace Baltimore 7 p.m. UMBC Stadium
Puerto Rico Islanders Rochester Rhinos 7 p.m. Marina Auto Stadium
Montreal Impact Carolina RailHawks 7 p.m. WakeMed Soccer Park
Austin Aztex Miami FC 7:30 p.m. Lockhart Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps AC St. Louis 8:10 p.m. Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park

Sun., June 27
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Tampa Bay Rowdies Portland Timbers 8 p.m. PGE Park

Wed., June 30
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Vancouver Whitecaps Montreal Impact 7:30 p.m. Stade Saputo

July 2010

Sat., July 3
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Montreal Impact Rochester Rhinos 7 p.m. Marina Auto Stadium
Carolina RailHawks AC St. Louis 8:10 p.m. Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park
Puerto Rico Islanders Austin Aztex 8:30 p.m. House Park
Vancouver Whitecaps Portland Timbers 10 p.m. PGE Park

Sun., July 4
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Miami FC Tampa Bay Rowdies 4 p.m. George M. Steinbrenner Field
Crystal Palace Baltimore NSC Minnesota 8:30 p.m. National Sports Center

Thu., July 8
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
AC St. Louis Vancouver Whitecaps 10:30 p.m. Swangard Stadium

Fri., July 9
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Austin Aztex Rochester Rhinos 7:30 p.m. Marina Auto Stadium
Crystal Palace Baltimore Puerto Rico Islanders 8:05 p.m. Estadio Juan Ramón Loubriel

Sat., July 10
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Tampa Bay Rowdies NSC Minnesota 8 p.m. National Sports Center
Montreal Impact AC St. Louis 8:10 p.m. Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park
Miami FC Portland Timbers 10 p.m. PGE Park

Sun., July 11
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Carolina RailHawks Puerto Rico Islanders 7:05 p.m. Estadio Juan Ramón Loubriel

Wed., July 14
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Rochester Rhinos Crystal Palace Baltimore 7 p.m. UMBC Stadium
Carolina RailHawks Montreal Impact 7:30 p.m. Stade Saputo
AC St. Louis NSC Minnesota 8 p.m. National Sports Center
Miami FC Vancouver Whitecaps 10:30 p.m. Swangard Stadium

Thu., July 15
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Puerto Rico Islanders Tampa Bay Rowdies 7:30 p.m. George M. Steinbrenner Field

Sat., July 17
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Carolina RailHawks Rochester Rhinos 7 p.m. Marina Auto Stadium
Puerto Rico Islanders Miami FC 7:30 p.m. Lockhart Stadium
AC St. Louis Austin Aztex 8:30 p.m. House Park

Sun., July 18
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Crystal Palace Baltimore Montreal Impact 2 p.m. Stade Saputo

Wed., July 21
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
AC St. Louis Montreal Impact 7:30 p.m. Stade Saputo

Thu., July 22
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Rochester Rhinos Tampa Bay Rowdies 7:30 p.m. George M. Steinbrenner Field
Portland Timbers Vancouver Whitecaps 10:30 p.m. Swangard Stadium

Sat., July 24
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
AC St. Louis Crystal Palace Baltimore 7 p.m. UMBC Stadium
Rochester Rhinos Puerto Rico Islanders 8:05 p.m. Estadio Juan Ramón Loubriel

Sun., July 25
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Miami FC Tampa Bay Rowdies 4 p.m. George M. Steinbrenner Field
NSC Minnesota Vancouver Whitecaps 10 p.m. Swangard Stadium

Tue., July 27
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Rochester Rhinos Carolina RailHawks 7 p.m. WakeMed Soccer Park

Wed., July 28
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Vancouver Whitecaps Montreal Impact 7:30 p.m. Stade Saputo
Puerto Rico Islanders NSC Minnesota 8 p.m. National Sports Center
Portland Timbers AC St. Louis 8:10 p.m. Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park

Sat., July 31
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Vancouver Whitecaps Carolina RailHawks 7 p.m. WakeMed Soccer Park
Montreal Impact Crystal Palace Baltimore 7 p.m. UMBC Stadium
Portland Timbers Tampa Bay Rowdies 7:30 p.m. George M. Steinbrenner Field
Miami FC Austin Aztex 8:30 p.m. House Park

August 2010

Sun., Aug. 1
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
NSC Minnesota AC St. Louis 6 p.m. Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park

Wed., Aug. 4
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Miami FC Crystal Palace Baltimore 7 p.m. UMBC Stadium
Portland Timbers Rochester Rhinos 7 p.m. Marina Auto Stadium

Fri., Aug. 6
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Vancouver Whitecaps AC St. Louis 8:10 p.m. Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park

Sat., Aug. 7
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Montreal Impact Carolina RailHawks 7 p.m. WakeMed Soccer Park
Miami FC Puerto Rico Islanders 8:05 p.m. Estadio Juan Ramón Loubriel
Tampa Bay Rowdies Austin Aztex 8:30 p.m. House Park

Wed., Aug. 11
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Rochester Rhinos Carolina RailHawks 7 p.m. WakeMed Soccer Park
Crystal Palace Baltimore Montreal Impact 7:30 p.m. Stade Saputo
Tampa Bay Rowdies Puerto Rico Islanders 8:05 p.m. Estadio Juan Ramón Loubriel
NSC Minnesota Portland Timbers 10 p.m. PGE Park

Sat., Aug. 14
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Carolina RailHawks Crystal Palace Baltimore 7 p.m. UMBC Stadium
Montreal Impact Rochester Rhinos 7 p.m. Marina Auto Stadium
Tampa Bay Rowdies Miami FC 7:30 p.m. Lockhart Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps NSC Minnesota 8 p.m. National Sports Center
Austin Aztex Puerto Rico Islanders 8:05 p.m. Estadio Juan Ramón Loubriel
Portland Timbers AC St. Louis 8:10 p.m. Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park

Wed., Aug. 18
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Rochester Rhinos Crystal Palace Baltimore 7 p.m. UMBC Stadium
Miami FC Carolina RailHawks 7 p.m. WakeMed Soccer Park

Fri., Aug. 20
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Puerto Rico Islanders AC St. Louis 8:10 p.m. Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park

Sat., Aug. 21
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Montreal Impact Crystal Palace Baltimore 7 p.m. UMBC Stadium
Miami FC Rochester Rhinos 7 p.m. Marina Auto Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps Tampa Bay Rowdies 7:30 p.m. George M. Steinbrenner Field
Portland Timbers NSC Minnesota 8 p.m. National Sports Center

Sun., Aug. 22
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Carolina RailHawks Austin Aztex 7 p.m. House Park

Wed., Aug. 25
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Carolina RailHawks Tampa Bay Rowdies 7:30 p.m. George M. Steinbrenner Field

Thu., Aug. 26
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Austin Aztex Portland Timbers 10 p.m. PGE Park

Fri., Aug. 27
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Rochester Rhinos Montreal Impact 7:30 p.m. Stade Saputo

Sat., Aug. 28
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Puerto Rico Islanders Carolina RailHawks 7 p.m. WakeMed Soccer Park

Sun., Aug. 29
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
AC St. Louis Tampa Bay Rowdies 4 p.m. George M. Steinbrenner Field
Austin Aztex Vancouver Whitecaps 7 p.m. Swangard Stadium
Crystal Palace Baltimore Portland Timbers 9 p.m. PGE Park

September 2010

Thu., Sept. 2
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Puerto Rico Islanders Portland Timbers 10 p.m. PGE Park

Fri., Sept. 3
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Crystal Palace Baltimore Carolina RailHawks 7 p.m. WakeMed Soccer Park

Sat., Sept. 4
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
NSC Minnesota Austin Aztex 8:30 p.m. House Park

Sun., Sept. 5
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Miami FC AC St. Louis 7 p.m. Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park
Puerto Rico Islanders Vancouver Whitecaps 7 p.m. Swangard Stadium

Wed., Sept. 8
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Montreal Impact Puerto Rico Islanders 8:05 p.m. Estadio Juan Ramón Loubriel

Sat., Sept. 11
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Vancouver Whitecaps Crystal Palace Baltimore 7 p.m. UMBC Stadium
Tampa Bay Rowdies Rochester Rhinos 7 p.m. Marina Auto Stadium
Portland Timbers Carolina RailHawks 7 p.m. WakeMed Soccer Park
Montreal Impact Miami FC 7:30 p.m. Lockhart Stadium
Austin Aztex Puerto Rico Islanders 8:05 p.m. Estadio Juan Ramón Loubriel
NSC Minnesota AC St. Louis 8:10 p.m. Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park

Wed., Sept. 15
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Carolina RailHawks NSC Minnesota 8 p.m. National Sports Center

Thu., Sept. 16
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Austin Aztex Tampa Bay Rowdies 7:30 p.m. George M. Steinbrenner Field

Fri., Sept. 17
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Miami FC Rochester Rhinos 7:30 p.m. Marina Auto Stadium

Sat., Sept. 18
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Carolina RailHawks Crystal Palace Baltimore 7 p.m. UMBC Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps NSC Minnesota 8 p.m. National Sports Center
Portland Timbers Puerto Rico Islanders 8:05 p.m. Estadio Juan Ramón Loubriel
Austin Aztex AC St. Louis 8:10 p.m. Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park

Sun., Sept. 19
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Tampa Bay Rowdies Montreal Impact 2 p.m. Stade Saputo

Wed., Sept. 22
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
AC St. Louis Miami FC 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 24
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
NSC Minnesota Tampa Bay Rowdies 7:30 p.m. George M. Steinbrenner Field
Montreal Impact Vancouver Whitecaps 10:30 p.m. Swangard Stadium

Sat., Sept. 25
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Portland Timbers Crystal Palace Baltimore 7 p.m. UMBC Stadium
Puerto Rico Islanders Carolina RailHawks 7 p.m. WakeMed Soccer Park
Rochester Rhinos Miami FC 7:30 p.m. Lockhart Stadium
AC St. Louis Austin Aztex 8:30 p.m. House Park

October 2010

Fri., Oct. 1
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Austin Aztex Carolina RailHawks 7 p.m. WakeMed Soccer Park
Crystal Palace Baltimore Tampa Bay Rowdies 7:30 p.m. George M. Steinbrenner Field

Sat., Oct. 2
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Portland Timbers Vancouver Whitecaps 7 p.m. Swangard Stadium
Puerto Rico Islanders Miami FC 7:30 p.m. Lockhart Stadium
Rochester Rhinos AC St. Louis 8:10 p.m. Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park

Sun., Oct. 3
Away Team Home Team Time (ET) Venue
Austin Aztex Montreal Impact 2 p.m. Stade Saputo

© U.S. SOCCER 2010, All Rights Reserved

FacebookTwitterDiggStumbleUponRedditAdd to Mixx!Delicious