All 17 races broadcast on TSN, TSN2

By Staff

29 Jan 2010

news photo
Share |

TSN and TSN2 will again broadcast all 17 IZOD IndyCar Series races in 2010.

Canada's leading English language sports TV network, which was launched in 1984, kicks off coverage with the live broadcast of the season opener in Brazil on sister station TSN2. That station will carry 11 of the races.

CLICK HERE for the broadcast schedule.

Back to Top