Keep me logged in By checking this box, you'll stay logged in to Friendster until you log out or if you have not visited the site for one week. You won't be asked to log in as frequently to give you easier access to all of your Friendster information, even if you close your browser or shut down your computer. You should only choose this option when you are viewing the Friendster website from your own, private computer. Do not check this box if you're using a public or shared computer to access Friendster.
Friendster helps you stay connected with everything that matters to you: friends, family and fun! It's free to join, so go on, see what all the fuss is about!