header

 Heartland Delta V Home
Home      About JCU     Search      Directories      Calendar 
  Conference Info
Registration Form
Schedule
Colleges/Delegates
Pre-Con Readings
Steering Committee
 
  Logistics
About Cleveland
Visiting JCU
FAQ
After Conference
Host Committee
Volunteers
Contact Us
 
  Past Conferences
Heartland-Delta IV
Heartland-Delta III
 
  Heartland-Delta V Conference: May 29-31, 2007


Delegates from Saint Louis University

Saint Louis University

Biondi, S.J., Lawrence

President

biondi@slu.edu

President's Office

 

 

Buck, Laura

Liturgical Coordinator

bucklj@slu.edu

Campus Ministry (Mission & Ministry)

 

 

Cox, Robert

Director of Development

coxrt@slu.edu

Advancement/Development

 

 

Dennison, Robert

Assistant Director

dennisrt@slu.edu

Facilities Management

 

 

Eslinger, David

Training & Development Specialist

eslinger@slu.edu

Human Resources

 

 

Fanale, Susan

Associate Director

sfanale@slu.edu

Housing and Residence Life

 

 

Farrell, Kathleen

Professor and Chair

farrellk@slu.edu

Communications (Arts & Sciences)

 

 

Fior, Anthony

Admission Counselor

fiorat@slu.edu

Office of Undergraduate Admission

 

 

Flick, Mary

Director of Mission Programs

flickmj@slu.edu

Mission and Ministry

 

 

Fowler, Steven

Campus Minister

fowlersa@slu.edu

Campus Ministry (Mission & Ministry)

 

 

Goodman, Dan

Director, Design & Facilities Management

goodmandj@slu.edu

Facilities Management & Civic Affairs

 

 

Hacke, Keith

Administrator

hackek@slu.edu

ITS-Enterprise Resources

 

 

Hartmann, Robert

Staff Chaplain

rob.hartmann@tenethealth.com

Mission & Ministry/Pastoral Care

 

 

Hercules, Tim

Coordinator, New Students & Outreach

hercultp@slu.edu

Student Financial Services

 

 

Joseph, Miriam

Reference Librarian/Professor

josephme@sbcglobal.net

Pius Library/Reference

 

 

Kerley, Lynn

IT Professional

kerleyl@slu.edu

ITS/Customer Service

 

 

Klucker, Sarah

Student Conduct Officer

sklucker@slu.edu

Student Development/Student Conduct

 

 

Koerner, Chris

IT Professional

koernerc@gmail.com

ITS Desktop Support

 

 

Krieger, Joy

Director, Major Gifts, Special Projects

jkriege3@slu.edu

Advancement Development

 

 

Lott, CSJ, Marilyn

Staff Chaplain

megscsj@aol.com

Mission & Ministry/Pastoral Care/SLU Hospital

 

 

Macko, Jeffrey

Manager of Ground & Custodial Services

mackojr@slu.edu

Facilities Management & Civic Affairs

 

 

McCune, Keith

Administrator

mccune@slu.edu

ITS - Enterprise Resources

 

 

McLaughlin, Yvonne

Grants Development Specialist

ymccoolm@slu.edu

Doisy College of Health Science

 

 

Murray, Teri

Director

tmurray4@slu.edu

School of Nursing

 

 

Peck, Adam

Director

apeck2@slu.edu

Student Life

 

 

Quinn, S.J., Patrick

Campus Minister

quinnp@slu.edu

Campus Ministry (Mission & Ministry)

 

 

Rainey, Amanda

Director of Stewardship

raineyal@slu.edu

Advancement/Development

 

 

Randolph, Tim

Assistant Professor

randoltr@slu.edu

Clinical Laboratory Science

 

 

Reale, S.J., Frank

Vice President

realef@slu.edu

Mission & Ministry

 

 

Reitter, Kimberly

Director

reitterk@slu.edu

Career Services (Student Development)

 

 

Robben, Jeanne

Sr. Compensation Specialist

robbenjm@slu.edu

Human Resources

 

 

Robinson, Tammi Moore

IT Consultant/Liaison

mooret@slu.edu

ITS

 

 

Rybski, Debra

Assistant Professor

rybski@slu.edu

Occupational Science/Occupational Therapy

 

 

Scheff, Deborah

Director of Student Health & Counseling

scheff@slu.edu

Student Development

 

 

Soucy, John

Senior Director of Development

soucyjp@slu.edu

Advancement/Development

 

 

Staines, Gail

University Librarian

gstaines@slu.edu

University Libraries

 

 

Taveras, Patricia

HRIS Specialist

taverasp@slu.edu

Human Resources

 

 

Taylor, Denise

AVP - Facilities Planning

taylorda@slu.edu

Facilities Management & Civic Affairs

 

 

Terneus, Lisa

Administrative Assistant

terneusl@slu.edu

Mission and Ministry

 

 

Tucci, Frank

Financial Aid Counselor

tuccifv@slu.edu

Student Financial Services

 

 

Veltrie, S.J., James

Assistant to the Director

veltriej@slu.edu

Office of Undergraduate Admission

 

 

Vieregge, Van

Director of Business & Auxiliary Services

vieregv@slu.edu

Student Development/Mission & Ministry

 

 

Westhus, Nina

Associate Professor of Nursing

westhusn@slu.edu

Doisy College of Health Sciences

 

 

Winkleman, Austin

Information Security Officer

winkleaf@slu.edu

Information Technology Services

 

20700 North Park Blvd — University Heights, OH 44118 — Tel: 216.397.1886 — HD5 Hotline: 216.397.6630 
Copyright      Contact Us     Maps To Campus