The 2010 Artistic Gymnastics World Championships will be held at the Ahoy arena in Rotterdam, the Netherlands, from Saturday, 16th October to Sunday, 24th October. Prior to the competition there will be four days of podium training, two of which will be open to the public. All dates listed below are final. Times may be subject to change, depending on the definitive number of countries competing.

Programme 2010 Artistic Gymnastics World Championships

Tuesday, 12 October 2010
10:00 - 22:00 Women's podium training
Wednesday, 13 October 2010
10:00 - 19:15 Women's podium training
Thursday, 14 October 2010
09:00 - 22:15 Men's podium training
Friday, 15 October 2010
09:00 - 22:15 Men's podium training
Saturday, 16 October 2010
10:00 - 22:00 Women's qualifying competition
Sunday, 17 October 2010
10:00 - 19:15 Women's qualifying competition
Monday, 18 October 2010
09:00 - 22:15 Men's qualifying competition
Tuesday, 19 October 2010
09:00 - 22:15 Men's qualifying competition
Wednesday, 20 October 2010
17:00 - 19:00 Women's team final
Thursday, 21 October 2010
17:00 - 20:00 Men's team final
Friday, 22 October 2010
16:00 - 18:30 Men's all-round final
19:30 - 22:00 Women's all-round final
Saturday, 23 October 2010
14:00 - 18:00 Women's event finals: vault, bars
14:00 - 18:00 Men's event finals: floor, pommel horse, rings
Sunday, 24 October 2010
14:00 - 18:00 Women's event finals: beam, floor
14:00 - 18:00 Men's event finals: vault, bars, high bar
18:00 - 18:15 Closing ceremony
 
   
Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.
Click Here to Order Your Tickets!
Wanted: Volunteers
Our Slogan: 'Fantastic Gymnastics'
Enter Our May Competition
April Competition Winners