# **Deputy Secretary Bruce Gosper**

## Office of Trade Negotiations (OTN)

First Assistant Secretary Hamish McCormick

### Agriculture & Food Branch (AGB)

Assistant Secretary Remo Moretta

**Agricultural Policy &** Negotiations Section (APU) A/g Andrew Jory

Food Trade & Quarantine Section (FTQ)

Rowena Thompson

### Services & Intellectual Property Branch (SSB)

Assistant Secretary George Mina

**Services Trade & Negotiations** Section (STS)

Caroline McCarthy

International Intellectual Property Section (IPS) Stephanie Werner

### **Trade Commitments Branch** (TCB)

Assistant Secretary Jonathon Kenna

WTO Regional & Free Trade Agreements Section (RFT)

Todd Mercer

FTA Commitments & Implementation Section (FTS) Paul Wojciechowski

**Trade & Environment Section** 

lan Turland

# Trade Policy Issues & Industrials Branch (TIB)

Assistant Secretary Elizabeth Ward

Industrials, Market Access & Accessions Section (INM)

Gareth Meyer

Trade Policy Section (TPS) A/g Natalie Daalder

### WTO Trade Law Branch (TLB)

Assistant Secretary James Baxter

WTO Disputes - Special Adviser's Section (WDI) Elizabeth Young

# **Subsidies & Trade Remedies** Section (WTR)

Russell Wild

WTO Disputes Section (WDS) Jeremy Green

**WTO Quarantine Disputes** Section (WQD)

Jennifer Meehan

# **Corporate Management** Division (CMD)

First Assistant Secretary Chris Moraitis

### **Chief Finance Officer** Ann Thorpe

**Management Strategy Conduct** & Coordination Section (MCS) Luke Williams

Conduct & Ethics Unit (CEU) Gary Williams

### **Remuneration & Post** Management Branch (RPB)

Assistant Secretary Mal Skelly

### Post & LES Management Issues Section (PLI)

Marilyn Perring

#### **Conditions of Service** Section (COS)

Kym Henkee-Poole

Payroll Services Section (PSS) Nichola Leeming

# Occupational Health and Safety OH&S Manager (OHS)

Theresa Jokisch

Family Liaison Officer (FLO) Dianne Cornell

Workplace Diversity Unit (WDU) Barbara Ware

### Staffing Branch (SFB)

Assistant Secretary Andrew Todd

#### **Staffing Operations Section** (SFS)

Tim Kane

**Training Development &** Performance Management Section (TDP)

**Timothy Toomey** 

#### **Graduate Management & Administrative Trainees Section** (GMA)

Karinda D'aloisio

### **Recruitment & Workforce** Planning Section (RWP)

Teresa Hart

Senior Staff Counsellor (SCO)

Roslyn Woodward

Principal Medical Adviser (MDU)

Matthew Klein

# Free Trade Agreement **Division (FTD)**

First Assistant Secretary Jan Adams

# **Special Negotiator**

Michael Mugliston

# North Asia Goods Branch (NGB)

**Assistant Secretary** Frances Lisson

**Coordinator China** 

Simon Twisk

**Agriculture Director** 

John Watts

### North Asia Investment & Services Branch (NIB)

Assistant Secretary Alison Burrows

Coordinator Korea

Michael Growder

Director

Nadia Krivetz

Director

Lachlan Crews

# FTA Legal Counsel Branch (LCB)

Assistant Secretary

Patricia Homes

Director

Susan Coles

Coordinator Japan

Flizabeth Peak

### South-East Asia Investment & Services Branch (AIB)

Assistant Secretary

John Larkin

Director

Clare Birgin

# South-East Asia Goods Branch (SGB)

Coordinator

Milton Churche

# **Overseas Property Office** and Services (OPO)

Executive Director Peter Davin

#### Project Management Branch (PPB)

Assistant Secretary Keith Harmsworth

Project Management Team A (APM)

James Allsopp

### Project Management Team B (BPM)

Vacant

Project Capital Budgets (CBS) Rod Maley

### **Property Services & Alliance** Management Branch (ALB)

Assistant Secretary

Stephen Candotti

**Corporate Services Section** (OMS)

Geoff Brooks

### **Estate Management Section** (EMS)

Lisa Usback

Financial Management Section (FMS)

Peter English

# Property Strategy Branch (PFB)

Assistant Secretary Kevin Nixon

**Chancery Relocations Section** (CRS)

# A/g Steve Morgan Asset Management & Strategy

Section (AMS) Peter Marshall

**Domestic Property & Services** 

Derek Montague

Section (DPS)

### Financial Services & Performance Branch (FSB) Assistant Secretary

**David Lawrence** 

Financial Policy & Treasury Section (FPT)

Nick Williams

Management Information Systems Section (MIS)

Shane Hend

Corinne McDonald

Financial Performance Section (FPS)

Dara Williams **Budget Development Section** 

. Assistant Secretary

(BDS) David Jessup

(FMB)

**Procurement & Contacts** Governance Section (PGS) Murali Venugopal

Financial Management Branch

Financial Training & Travel Section (FTT) Lvall Crawford