Deputy Secretary Ric Wells APEC Ambassador

Pacific Division (PAD)

First Assistant Secretary Jennifer Rawson

Pacific Islands Branch (PIB)

Assistant Secretary Stephen Gee

Pacific Bilateral Section (PBS)

Tony Huber

Solomon Islands Section (SOI)

Heidi Bootle

Pacific Regional & New Zealand Branch (PZB)

Assistant Secretary Nicholas Coppel

PACER Plus Section (PES)

Michael Dean

New Zealand Section (NZS)

A/g Roy Clogstoun

Pacific Regional Section (PRS)

Bruce Lendon

Papua New Guinea & Fiji Branch (PNB)

Assistant Secretary Jeremy Bruer

Papua New Guinea & Torres Strait Section (PNG)

A/g Tanisha Hewanpola

Fiji Section (FJS)

Stephen Henningham

Diplomatic Security, Information Management & Services Division (DID)

First Assistant Secretary Peter Rowe

Diplomatic Security Branch (DSB)

Assistant Secretary

Stuart Page

Security Budget Section (SBS)

Veronica Binutti

Security Policy & Clearance Section (SPC)

Berenice Owen-Jones

ICT Security Policy Section (ISP)

Phona Bui

Operational Security Section (OSS)

Security Counter-Measures Section (SCS)

Security Infrastructure Section (SIS)

Darran Roper

High-Threat Security Section (HTS)

Bill Elischer

ICT Planning & Development Branch

Assistant Secretary

Application Development Section (ADS)

Sagreeta Chopra

Network Development Section (NDS)

Ian Constantine

Post Infrastructure Development Section

(PDS)

Stuart Jenkinson

Systems Development Section (SDS)

Justin McGowan

Strategic Planning & Executive Support

Section (SPE)

Michael McMahon

ICT Services Branch (ISB)

Assistant Secretary

John Morrison

ICT Client Services Section (CSS)

Craig Stokes

ICT Desktop Applications, Server &

Systems Operations Section (DSS)

A/g Chantal Grellman

ICT Compliance Section (ICS)

Denis Whitford

ICT Finance Management Section (IFS)

Patrick Mahei

ICT Networks & Telecommunications

Management Section (NTS)

Rod Lemon

ICT Transition, Contingency Planning & Regional Support Section (TRS)

Noel Schubert

DID Contract Management Section (DCM)

Rebecca Hamon

ICT Review Task Force (ICTTF)

Assistant Secretary

David Nethery

Trade & Economic Policy Division (TED)

First Assistant Secretary Paul Tighe

APEC Branch (APB)

Assistant Secretary

Brendan Berne

APEC Reform, Security & Economic & Technical Cooperation Section (RSE)

Alan Sweetman

APEC Trade & Investment Section (ATI)

A/g Tim Ault

APEC Regional Economic Integration

Section (REI)

Trade Competitiveness & Advocacy Branch (CAB)

Assistant Secretary Nicola Gordon-Smith

Trade Competitiveness Section (TCS)

Andrew Ford

Market Information & Research Section (MIR)

Paul Gibbons

Trade Advocacy & Outreach Section (TAO)

Paul Molloy

Trade Liaison Section (TLS)

Dave Peebles