home site map email vva
State Council Photo
vietnam veterans of america
vva logo
who we are | history | vva strategic documents | privacy policy
vva committees & task forces | avva | household goods donation | veterans support foundation | links of interest | sponsors
membership brochure | join vva | renew your membership | locate your local chapter | membership notes update | membership services
veterans benefits service officers | benefits update | benefits guides
legislative agenda | vva testimony | legislative action center | government affairs update
vva publications | current year press releases | public service announcements | logos | media request sign-up
national convention | leadership conference | other national events | state council meetings | e-room reservations | directions to our office
the vva veteran | current press releases | vva publications | media kit
administrative forms | awards forms | financial forms | membership forms

“To bring to the National Board of Directors Empowerment and Will of our Membership in a representative manner.”

Click here to contact the chair

Click the links below to download PDF documents:

Disciplinary Code
Expense Reimbursement Sheet

visit the National Secretary’s Secure Site
(vvainfocenter.org) for:

Minutes of Meetings
SC Presidents list
SC Bylaws
Travel Policy


Coming Soon

Who's in the photo at the top of the page?

An informal photo session followed the April meeting of the Conference of State Council Presidents.

Back row from Left:
Billy Robins (Washington), Charlie Hobbs (Tennessee), Dan Stenvold (North Dakota), Bob Seal (Idaho), Mike Demske (Wisconsin), Charlie Montgomery (Virginia), Bill Messer (Arizona), Richard DeLong (Louisiana), Tom Insley (Maryland), Darrel Martin (Kentucky), Jorge Pedroza (Puerto Rico), and Tom Burke (Ohio).
Second row:
Dave Simmons (West Virginia), Ric Davidge (Alaska), Rex Moody (Mississippi), and John Wallace (Maine).
Next row:
George Newell (Missouri), Francis Rowan (Oregon), Herb Worthington (New Jersey), and Beverly Stewart (Montana). Next row: Bob Johnston (California), Buster Newberry (Texas), Frank Ramirez (New Mexico), Ron Zink (Kansas), Avery Taylor (South Carolina), and Ned Foote (New York). Front row: Maynard Kaderlik (Minnesota), Pat Bessigano (Indiana), John Weiss (Rhode Island), Jerry Klein (Florida), Ken Diegel (Michigan), Butch Huber (Illinois), and Nate Washington (Oklahoma).

Photo credit: Michael Keating.



vva logo small©2006- 2010, Vietnam Veterans of America. All Rights Reserved. 8719 Colesville Road, Suite 100, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Report Website Errors Here | Advertise
| Photo Descriptions & Credits