Disturbed DLC on 8/24 ALL From New Album

Looks like the Disturbed DLC hinted about coming out on 8/24 will feature three songs ALL from their new album “Asylum.” Based on a commercial airing on VH1 Classic, here are the songs that appear to be coming:

  • Asylum
  • The Animal
  • Another Way to Die

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Share This!
  • email
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • MySpace
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Mixx
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • FriendFeed
  • Ping.fm
  • Netvibes
Print This Post Print This Post

9 Responses to “Disturbed DLC on 8/24 ALL From New Album”

  • Jason R. says:

    I’m not a huge fan of Disturbed, but I really like “Another Way to Die.” So I will probably get that.

  • toymachine says:

    I don’t like Disturbed very much but “Another Way To Die” is a catchy little tune.

    toymachine Reply:

    ROFL at post above me #mindmeld

  • Soratar says:

    Disturbed isn’t bad at all, I just hope that it isn’t another week with just three songs.

  • S1ckH4nds says:

    ooooooooooOOOOOOOOH AH-ah-ah-ah… rah!

  • Arcanon says:

    Well, so much for Asylum getting harmonies.

    Ah well, I’m happy that the track pack even exists. Day one purchase for me.

  • James! says:

    I like the pack, but I’m beginning to feel like there’s been far too much promotional DLC this year.

    skydog Reply:

    I can’t agree more.
    But I do kind of like Another Way To Die might grab that one.

RockBandAide on Facebook
Got a Question for Me?
Top 5 Commentators
Thanks for adding your feedback. You guys rock!
  1. SebastianSB SebastianSB (159)
  2. Kirksplosion Kirksplosion (147)
  3. skydog skydog (122)
  4. Anex Anex (92)
  5. Metallichris71 Metallichris71 (86)
My favorite games