2010 Schedule

chicago red stars

*Note: All Times Central | Schedule Subject to Change
Home matches played at TOYOTA PARK unless otherwise noted

Date

Opponent

Location

Time / Result

TV

Tickets

APRIL

Sun., April 11

Sky Blue FC

Piscataway, NJ

L, 0-1

FSC

Recap / Box

Sat., April 17

Saint Louis Athletica

HOME

T, 1-1

Recap / Box

Sun., April 25

Sky Blue FC

HOME

L, 0-1

Recap / Box

MAY

Sat., May 1

Boston Breakers

Allston, MA

W, 2-0

Recap / Box

Sat., May 8

FC Gold Pride

Hayward, CA

L, 0-2

Recap / Box

Sat., May 15

Philadelphia
Independence

HOME

L, 0-1

Recap / Box

Sat., May 29

FC Gold Pride

HOME

W, 1-0

Recap / Box

JUNE

Sun., June 6

Atlanta Beat

HOME

T, 0-0

FSC

Recap / Box

Sat., June 12

Washington Freedom

Boyds, MD

T, 2-2

Recap / Box

Sat., June 19

Atlanta Beat

Kennesaw, GA

L, 0-1

Recap / Box

Fri., June 25

Boston Breakers

Allston, MA

W, 2-1

Recap / Box

JULY

Sun., July 4

Washington Freedom

Boyds, MD

T, 0-0

RecapBox

Wed., July 7

Atlanta Beat

HOME

T, 1-1 

Recap / Box

Sat., July 10

Sky Blue FC

HOME

W, 2-0

Recap / Box

Wed., July 21

Atlanta Beat

Kennesaw, GA

L, 0-1

Recap / Box

Sun., July 25

Boston Breakers

HOME

L, 1-3

Recap / Box

Wed., July 28

Philadelphia Independence

West Chester, PA

L, 0-3

Recap / Box

AUGUST

Sun., Aug. 1

Sky Blue FC

Piscataway, NJ

W, 2-1

Recap / Box

Sat., Aug. 7

FC Gold Pride

Hayward, CA

T, 0-0

Recap / Box

Wed., Aug. 11

Philadelphia Independence

HOME

L, 1-2

Recap / Box

Thu., Aug. 19

Washington Freedom

Boyds, MD

L, 0-2

Recap / Box

Sun., Aug. 22

FC Gold Pride

HOME

L, 2-3

FSC

Recap / Box

SEPTEMBER

Wed., Sept. 1

Philadelphia Independence

HOME

W, 2-0

Recap / Box

Sun., Sept. 5

Washington Freedom

HOME

W, 2-1

 FSC

Recap / Box



Fox Soccer Channel
Powered by Cypress Consulting