Skip to content

home » labour in your area » party spokespersons

Party spokespersons

Eamon Gilmore TD

Eamon Gilmore Party Leader
Dail: 01 6183566
Fax: 01 6184574
Mobile: 087 2200495
Email : eamon.gilmore@oir.ie

Senator Ivana Bacik

Justice; Arts, Sports and Tourism

Email : ivana.bacik@oir.ie

Joan Burton TD

Joan Burton Labour Spokesperson on Finance
Dail: 01 6184006
Home: 01 8388711
Email : joan.burton@oireachtas.ie

Joe Costello TD

Joe Costello Spokesperson on Transport
Dail: 01 618 3896
Fax: 01 618 4596
Email : joe.costello@oireachtas.ie

Senator Dominic Hannigan

Dominic Hannigan Spokesperson on Commuter Issues; Environment and Local Government; Foreign Affairs; Defence
Mobile: 087 641 8960
Constituency Office: 041 980 1801


Email : dominic.hannigan@oir.ie

Michael D Higgins TD

Michael D Higgins Spokesperson on Foreign Affairs
Constituency Office
Phone: 091 524 513/ 091 528 500 Fax: 091 528 501

Dáil office
Phone: 01 618 3268/ 01 618 3486 Fax: 01 618 4586

Lo-call number: 1890 337 889
Email : michaeld.higgins@oireachtas.ie

Brendan Howlin TD

Brendan Howlin Spokesperson on European Affairs; Constitutional Matters and Law Reform; Human Rights
Home: 053 -91-24036
Dail: 01 6184366
Fax: 01 6184542
Email : brendan.howlin@oireachtas.ie

Ciarán Lynch TD

Ciarán Lynch Spokesperson on Housing and Local Government
021 4366200
Email : ciaran.lynch@oir.ie

Kathleen Lynch TD

Kathleen Lynch Spokesperson on Disability Issues and Equality
Tel: 021-4399930 or 021-4212463
Fax: 021-4304358
Dáil: 01 - 6184034
Email : kathleen.lynch@oireachtas.ie

Senator Michael McCarthy

Michael McCarthy Spokesperson on Communications, Marine and Natural Resources; Marine; Agriculture, Community and Rural Affairs
Constituency Office:
Tel: 023 - 8855705
Fax: 023 - 8855706
Mobile: 087 - 6481004
Email : michael.mccarthy@oireachtas.ie

Liz McManus TD

Liz McManus Spokesperson on Communications, Energy and Natural Resources
Constituency Office
2 Belton House, Castle Street, Bray Co. Wicklow
Tel: 01 2760583
Fax: 01 2760584
Dáil Office: 01 6183131
Email : liz.mcmanus@oireachtas.ie

Brian O'Shea TD

Brian O'Shea Spokesperson on Defence and the Irish language
Home: 051 381913
Dáil: 01 6183780
Fax: 01 6184198
Email : brian.oshea@oireachtas.ie

Jan O'Sullivan TD

Jan O'Sullivan Spokesperson on Health
Office: 061-312316
Fax: 061-313707
Dail: 01 6183670
Fax: 01 6184617
Email : jan.osullivan@oireachtas.ie

Willie Penrose TD

Willie Penrose Spokesperson on Enterprise, Trade and Employment
Home: 044-93-73264
Constituency Office: 044-93-43987
Dail: 01-6183734
Fax Dail: 01-6184541
Fax Constituency Office: 044-93-43966
Email : willie.penrose@oireachtas.ie

Senator Phil Prendergast

Phil Prendergast Health, Social and Family Affairs
Office 052 6124380
Fax 052 6170883
Mobile 086 8555472
Email : phil.prendergast@oir.ie

Ruairi Quinn TD

Ruairi Quinn Spokesperson on Education and Science
Dáil: 01 6183434
Fax: 01 6184153
Skype: ruairiquinn
Email : ruairi.quinn@oireachtas.ie

Pat Rabbitte TD

Pat Rabbitte Spokesperson on Justice
Dáil: 01 6183980
Fax: 01 6184032
Email : pat.rabbitte@oireachtas.ie

Senator Brendan Ryan

Brendan Ryan Enterprise, Trade and Employment; Transport; Education
01-6183421
Email : brendanryanlabour@gmail.com

Sean Sherlock TD

Sean Sherlock Spokesperson on Agriculture and Food
Phone: 022 53523
Fax: 022 57761
087-7402057

Email : sean.sherlock@oir.ie

Roisin Shortall TD

Roisin Shortall Spokesperson on Social and Family Affairs
Home: 01-8370563
Dail: 01-6183593
Fax: 01-6184380
Email : roisin.shortall@oireachtas.ie

Emmet Stagg TD

Emmet Stagg Chief Whip
Home: 01-6272149
Dáil: 01-6183013
Fax (home): 01-6270601
Fax (Dáil): 01-6184538
Email : emmet.stagg@oireachtas.ie

Joanna Tuffy TD

Joanna Tuffy Spokesperson on Environment and Heritage
01 6280765(h)
01 6183822(o)
01 4575678(o)
Email : joanna.tuffy@oireachtas.ie

Mary Upton TD

Mary Upton Spokesperson on Arts, Sport and Tourism
PH: 01-6183756 (Dáil)
Fax: 01-6184637
Email : mary.upton@oireachtas.ie

Jack Wall TD

Jack Wall Spokesperson on Community and Rural Affairs
Constituency Office:
059-86-32874 (ph) 33157 (fax)
Dail:(01) 6183571
Fax: (01) 6184540
Email : jack.wall@oireachtas.ie

Senator Alex White

Alex White Seanad Group Leader and Spokesperson on Children
618 3972
Email : alex.white@oir.ie

 

Support the Labour Party

Ireland Needs Labour - Labour Needs You - Join Us Now Ireland Needs Labour - Labour Needs You - Donate to Us Now

Site search

Sign up to stay informed

In this Section

Election 2007

Election 2007

People

Search for People
Elected Representatives
Local Representatives

Places

Select Constituency

Language Tools


Digital Revolutionaries