Goals and Videos
Media Channel
The Confederation of African football ,CAF, is   pleased to announce that the media accreditation process for the African Nations Championship 2011 is now open via the CAF Media Channel. The deadline for the submission of application is 15 December 2010.
The competition will be held from 4 – 25 February 2011. And the final draw will take place in Khartoum on 27th of November 2010.
The 16 teams are as follows:
Host country: Sudan
North Zone : Algeria, Tunisia
West Zone A : Mali, Senegal
West Zone B : Cote d’Ivoire, Ghana, Niger
Central Zone : Cameroon, Gabon, DR Congo
Central-East Zone : Uganda, Rwanda
South Zone : South Africa, Angola, Zimbabwe
Successful applicants will be notified and provided with further information in due course. All applications are subject to confirmation. Also, please be advised that international applicants are responsible for their own visas.
CAF Media Channel
Media representatives who have not already registered for the CAF Media Channel can do so http://www.cafonline.com/media-channel.php
The CAF Media Channel ( http://www.cafonline.com/media-channel.php) is the primary communication channel between CAF , the Local Organising Committee of each CAF competition and the accredited media. This password-protected online service is designed to provide media professionals with details on activities, including press conferences, team training sessions and other media resources, information on competition media facilities, including stadium media centres (SMCs), ticketing, CAF and LOC media contacts, and any special media announcements. Moreover, all media accreditation requests for all CAF competitions have to be made via the CAF Media Channel
African Nations championship Sudan 2011, please visit:
( http://www.cafonline.com/media-channel.php
Powered by Sorecson : Creation de site internet
Credits  |  Contact us