InternetNZ Council

InternetNZ Council - 2009 / 2010.

Elected for a Three Year Term - AGM 2009 (Term Ends AGM 2012)

  President: Frank March
Email: President@internetnz.net.nz
     
  Vice President: Jamie Baddeley
Email: VicePresident@internetnz.net.nz

 

Elected for a Three Year Term - AGM 2009 (Term Ends AGM 2012)

  Michael Foley
Email: Michael.Foley@internetnz.net.nz
     
  Hamish MacEwan
Email: Hamish.MacEwan@internetnz.net.nz

 

Elected for a Two Year Term - August 2009 By-Election (Terms Ends AGM 2011)

  Nathan Torkington
Email: Nathan.Torkington@internetnz.net.nz

 

Elected for a Three Year Term - AGM 2008 (Term Ends AGM 2011)

 

 

Donald Clark
Email: Donald.Clark@internetnz.net.nz

     
  Michael Wallmannsberger
Email: Michael.Wallmannsberger@internetnz.net.nz

 

Elected for a Three Year Term - AGM 2010 (Term Ends AGM 2013)

  Neil James
Email: Neil.James@internetnz.net.nz
     
  Jonny Martin
Email: Jonny.Martin@internetnz.net.nz
     
  Don Christie
Email: Don.Christie@internetnz.net.nz
     
  Lance Wiggs
Email: Lance.Wiggs@internetnz.net.nz

 

Elected for a One Year Term - AGM 2010 (Term Ends AGM 2011)

  Dave Moskovitz
Email: Dave.Moskovitz@internetnz.net.nz