Here is a list of upcoming content scheduled for the Xbox LIVE Marketplace*

Please see the blog post I’ll make for each of these for pricing and/or regional availability.

 

Dead Rising 2: Case Zero (400 Points) is now available exclusively on Xbox LIVE and Games for Windows LIVE. Any status and items you earn in Case Zero will carry over to the full game of Dead Rising 2 when it releases next month.

 

This year’s Summer of Arcade may be over, but you still have time to reap some rewards. Purchase all five featured titles before August 31, 2010 11:59pm EST and receive 1200 Microsoft Points for free! Or, purchase at least three Summer of Arcade games and receive 400 Microsoft Points. Details here.

 

It’s time for some Fall fun with The Game Feast. Starting September 29 through October 20 we’ve got a solid line up of XBLA games:

 

September 29: Hydrophobia, 1200 Microsoft Points

October 6: Comic Jumper, 1200 Microsoft Points

October 13: Pinball FX 2, Tables purchased individually, free import from original Pinball FX

October 20: Super Meat Boy, Pricing TBD

 

From September 17 (12pm ET / 9am PT/1600 GMT) through September 20 (12pm ET /9am PT/1600 GMT) Xbox LIVE Silver members can take advantage of industry-leading multiplayer, not to mention exclusive access to movies, TV shows, music and friends via Netflix, Last.fm, Facebook and more. These Gold-only features will be available all weekend long for the whole Xbox LIVE community.

 

Xbox LIVE Arcade:

September 8: Plants vs. Zombies, 1200 Microsoft Points

September 8: Dance! It’s your Stage, 800 Microsoft Points

September 15: Sonic Adventure, 800 Microsoft Points

 

Xbox LIVE Deal of the Week** :

Week of September 5th: Select Resident Evil content

Week of September 13:

BUST-A-MOVE Live!, 400 Microsoft Points

Gyromancer, 800 Microsoft Points

Tower Bloxx Deluxe,  400 Microsoft Points

Puzzle Chronicles, 400 Microsoft Points

 

**Special pricing available for Xbox LIVE Gold Members

 

Xbox Game Add-Ons

September 2: Crackdown 2 Toy Box available at no cost to Crackdown 2 owners; 560 Microsoft Points for additional content and available worldwide

September 7: Mass Effect 2 Lair of the Shadow Broker , 800 Microsoft Points

September 7: Dragon Age: Origins Witch Hunt , 560 Microsoft Points

September 7: Rock Band Snoop Dog 8 Single Tracks, 160 Microsoft Points for each track and available worldwide

 

*Current schedule. Subject to change. All content may not be available in all Xbox LIVE regions.