Ian Fleming

  Not already registered?
» Register now
» Forgotten password?
HomeAbout Ian FlemingThe BooksAbout James BondIan Fleming PublicationsNews & PressShop
The Books

Raymond Benson

  Raymond Benson

Raymond Benson was the third writer after Ian Fleming to take on the Bond mantle. As the author of The James Bond Bedside Companion, he has an intimate knowledge of all things Bond. He wrote six Bond novels from 1997 to 2002.

In 2002 Raymond stopped writing Bond to concentrate on other projects, which have included the New York Times bestselling Splinter Cell novels, written under the name of David Michaels. Raymond Benson has also worked as a composer, computer game designer, stage director and lecturer. 

Further information on Raymond's non-Bond work can be found on his official website.

Steel Dagger Award
Mailing List
Video Centre
Photo Gallery
Steel Dagger AwardFAQsContactAcknowledgmentsPrivacyTermsAccessibility
Website and contents © Ian Fleming Publications 2009
web design london : pedalo limited