Government of Saint Lucia

Go to Homepage


[Site Map]

[Contact Us]

Search this Site

Members of the House of Assembly

horizontal rule


Governor General
Prime Minister
The Cabinet
The Senate
House of Assembly
Overseas Missions
The Constitution
The Staff Orders
Collective Agreement
Photo Gallery

National Television Network
Watch NTN Live

Saint Lucia Gazette
Press Releases
About Saint Lucia
Frequently Asked Questions
Web Links
Government Directory
Browse by Agency
Site Help

Speaker of the House of Assembly

The Honourable Dr. Hilda Rose Marie Husbands-Mathurin

Senator The Honourable Dr. Hilda Rose Marie Husbands-Mathurin
 Government Members
Honourable Stephenson King
Prime Minister, Minister for Finance (including International Financial Services), Economic Affairs, Economic Planning, National Development  and Parliamentary Representative for Castries North

Honourable Stephenson King

Honourable Lenard Montoute
Minister for Social Transformation, Public Service, Human Resource Development, Youth and Sports and Parliamentary Representative for Gros Islet

Honourable Lenard Spider Montoute

Honourable Dr. Keith Mondesir
Minister for Health Wellness, Family Affairs, National Mobilisation, Human Services and Gender Relations, and Parliamentary Representative for Canaries & Anse La Raye

Honourable Dr. Keith Mondesir

Honourable Richard Frederick
Minister for Physical Development, Housing, Urban Renewal, Local Government and the Environment and Parliamentary Representative for Castries Central

Honourable Richard Frederick

Honourable Arsene Vigil James
Minister for Education and Culture and
Parliamentary Representative for Micoud South

Honourable Arsene Vigil James

Honourable Ezechiel Joseph
Minister for Agriculture, Land, Fisheries and Forestry and Parliamentary Representative for Babonneau

Honourable Ezechiel Joseph

Honourable Guy Eardley Joseph
Minister for Communications Works, Transport and Public Utilities and Parliamentary Representative for Castries South East

Honourable Guy Eardley Joseph

Honourable Rufus George Bousquet
Minister for External Affairs, International Trade and Investment, and Parliamentary Representative for Choiseul

Honourable Rufus Bousquet

Honourable Edmund Estephane
Minister for Labour, Information and Broadcasting and Parliamentary Representative for Dennery South

Honourable Edmund Estephane

Honourable Marcus Nicholas
Deputy Speaker of the House of Assembly
and Parliamentary Representative for Dennery North

Honourable Marcus Neill Nicholas

Honourable Jeannine Compton

Parliamentary Representative for Micoud North

Honourable Jeanine Compton
  Opposition Members


Honourable Dr. Kenny Davis Anthony

Leader of the Opposition and Parliamentary Representative for Vieux Fort South

Kenny D. Anthony
Honourable Philip Joseph Pierre
Parliamentary Representative for Castries East
Philip J. Pierre
Honourable Dr. Robert Kennedy Lewis
Parliamentary Representative for Castries South
Dr. Robert Kennedy Lewis
Honourable Harold Nobertson Dalson
Parliamentary Representative for Soufriere
Harold Nobertson Dalson
Honourable Alva Romanus Baptiste
Parliamentary Representative for Laborie
Alva Romanus Baptiste
Honourable Moses Jn. Baptiste
Parliamentary Representative for Vieux Fort North
Moses Jn. Baptiste


More Information About The House of Assembly

Parliamentary Terminology


horizontal rule

Home ] Feedback ] Site Map ] Search ] Privacy ] Site Help ] [Back] [Up] [Next]

� 2011 Government Information Service. All rights reserved.

Read our privacy guidelines.