HHOF HomeLegends of Hockey Home
NHL Player SearchInduction ShowcaseGallery
SpotlightTime CapsuleGame Timee-store
Hart Memorial TrophySilverware
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Hart Memorial Trophy Winners
RBC Financial Group
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric TrophiesVirtual Trophy Tour

2009-10 Sedin, Henrik Vancouver Canucks
2008-09 Ovechkin, Alex Washington Capitals
2007-08 Ovechkin, Alex Washington Capitals
2006-07 Crosby, Sidney Pittsburgh Penguins
2005-06 Thornton, Joe San Jose Sharks
2003-04 St. Louis, Martin Tampa Bay Lightning
2002-03 Forsberg , Peter Colorado Avalanche
2001-02 Théodore, José Montreal Canadiens
2000-01 Sakic, Joe Colorado Avalanche
1999-2000 Pronger, Chris St. Louis Blues
1998-99 Jagr, Jaromir Pittsburgh Penguins
1997-98 Hasek, Dominik Buffalo Sabres
1996-97 Hasek, Dominik Buffalo Sabres
1995-96 Lemieux, Mario Pittsburgh Penguins
1994-95 Lindros, Eric Philadelphia Flyers
1993-94 Federov, Sergei Detroit Red Wings
1992-93 Lemieux, Mario Pittsburgh Penguins
1991-92 Messier, Mark New York Rangers
1990-91 Hull, Brett St. Louis Blues
1989-90 Messier, Mark Edmonton Oilers
1988-89 Gretzky, Wayne Los Angeles Kings
1987-88 Lemieux, Mario Pittsburgh Penguins
1986-87 Gretzky, Wayne Edmonton Oilers
1985-86 Gretzky, Wayne Edmonton Oilers
1984-85 Gretzky, Wayne Edmonton Oilers
1983-84 Gretzky, Wayne Edmonton Oilers
1982-83 Gretzky, Wayne Edmonton Oilers
1981-82 Gretzky, Wayne Edmonton Oilers
1980-81 Gretzky, Wayne Edmonton Oilers
1979-80 Gretzky, Wayne Edmonton Oilers
1978-79 Trottier, Bryan New York Islanders
1977-78 Lafleur, Guy Montreal Canadiens
1976-77 Lafleur, Guy Montreal Canadiens
1975-76 Clarke, Bobby Philadelphia Flyers
1974-75 Clarke, Bobby Philadelphia Flyers
1973-74 Esposito, Phil Boston Bruins
1972-73 Clarke, Bobby Philadelphia Flyers
1971-72 Orr, Bobby Boston Bruins
1970-71 Orr, Bobby Boston Bruins
1969-70 Orr, Bobby Boston Bruins
1968-69 Esposito, Phil Boston Bruins
1967-68 Mikita, Stan Chicago Blackhawks
1966-67 Mikita, Stan Chicago Blackhawks
1965-66 Hull, Bobby Chicago Blackhawks
1964-65 Hull, Bobby Chicago Blackhawks
1963-64 Beliveau, Jean Montreal Canadiens
1962-63 Howe, Gordie Detroit Red Wings
1961-62 Plante, Jacques Montreal Canadiens
1960-61 Geoffrion, Bernie Montreal Canadiens
1959-60 Howe, Gordie Detroit Red Wings
1958-59 Bathgate, Andy New York Rangers
1957-58 Howe, Gordie Detroit Red Wings
1956-57 Howe, Gordie Detroit Red Wings
1955-56 Beliveau, Jean Montreal Canadiens
1954-55 Kennedy, Ted Toronto Maple Leafs
1953-54 Rollins, Al Chicago Blackhawks
1952-53 Howe, Gordie Detroit Red Wings
1951-52 Howe, Gordie Detroit Red Wings
1950-51 Schmidt, Milt Boston Bruins
1949-50 Rayner, Chuck New York Rangers
1948-49 Abel, Sid Detroit Red Wings
1947-48 O'Connor, Buddy New York Rangers
1946-47 Richard, Maurice Montreal Canadiens
1945-46 Bentley, Max Chicago Blackhawks
1944-45 Lach, Elmer Montreal Canadiens
1943-44 Pratt, Babe Toronto Maple Leafs
1942-43 Cowley, Bill Boston Bruins
1941-42 Anderson, Tom New York Americans
1940-41 Cowley, Bill Boston Bruins
1939-40 Goodfellow, Ebbie Detroit Red Wings
1938-39 Blake, Toe Montreal Canadiens
1937-38 Shore, Eddie Boston Bruins
1936-37 Siebert, Babe Montreal Canadiens
1935-36 Shore, Eddie Boston Bruins
1934-35 Shore, Eddie Boston Bruins
1933-34 Joliat, Aurel Montreal Canadiens
1932-33 Shore, Eddie Boston Bruins
1931-32 Morenz, Howie Montreal Canadiens
1930-31 Morenz, Howie Montreal Canadiens
1929-30 Stewart, Nels Montreal Maroons
1928-29 Worters, Roy New York Americans
1927-28 Morenz, Howie Montreal Canadiens
1926-27 Gardiner, Herb Montreal Canadiens
1925-26 Stewart, Nels Montreal Maroons
1924-25 Burch, Billy Hamilton Tigers
1923-24 Nighbor, Frank Ottawa Senators·
Visit the Hockey Hall of Fame NaviSkater at
© Copyright 2001-2010, Hockey Hall of Fame and Museum
Design by Network Entertainment Inc. / Produced by The Learning Edge Corporation
Copyright Notice / Privacy Policy / Terms of Service