Return to Wrestleview.com Home
   


Card for WWE Elimination Chamber
» Reported by Adam Martin of Wrestleview.com
» On February 21, 2010 at 12:51 am
Share 

Here is the scheduled card for WWE Elimination Chamber tonight, February 21, live and only on Pay Per View from St. Louis, MO.

WWE Championship - Elimination Chamber
- Sheamus (c) vs. John Cena vs. Randy Orton vs. Triple H vs. Kofi Kingston vs. Ted DiBiase.

WWE World Heavyweight Championship - Elimination Chamber
- The Undertaker (c) vs. Rey Mysterio vs. Chris Jericho vs. CM Punk vs. John Morrison vs. R-Truth.

WWE Intercontinental Championship
- Drew McIntyre (c) vs. Kane.

WWE Divas Championship
- Maryse vs. Gail Kim.

As always, WrestleView.com will be providing *live* coverage of WWE Elimination Chamber tonight, February 21, starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) at this link and on Twitter at twitter.com/wrestleview.


WrestleView.com VIP Members will be provided with an exclusive live audio post-show following WWE's Elimination Chamber PPV tonight starting at a new time of 11:00 p.m. ET (10:00 p.m. CT).

Not a VIP? Sign up now at only $4.99 a month: click here!

Comments


Back To Wrestleview.com



Privacy Policy © Wrestleview.com 1997 - 2010 | Design by Tom Van Stone

WrestleView.com is not affiliated with World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE) or TNA Wrestling in any way. In addition, we are not affiliated with any independent professional wrestling organization. All pictures and media files are copyrighted by their respective owners.