Whashton, Kirby Hill, Ravensworth, Gilling, Hartforth Census Data and Information

This site lists extensive census and historical information for the North Yorkshire villages of Whashton, Kirby Hill,  Ravensworth, Gilling, Hartforth and around the parish.

Note: The wapentake of Gilling West contains: the parishes of Arkengarthdale, Barningham, Bowes, Brignall, Easby, Forcett, Gilling West, Hutton Magna or Hutton Longvilliers, Kirkby Ravensworth, Marrick, Marske, Melsonby, Rokeby with Egglestone Abbey, Romaldkirk, Stanwick St. John, Startforth and Wycliffe.
Current Weather   Photo Gallery Map
    including Gayles and Dalton and around 
 1861 Census 1861 Census 1861 Census 1861 Census
1891 Census 1891 Census 1891 Census  1891 Census
Information Information Information Information
Photographs Photographs Photographs Photographs
Whashton Waste Map     1861-1891 census around Gilling-Whashton.htm
Family Name List 1861 - 1891  Further information about these villages Memories Holmedale: A Guided Walk



Contact / Feedback


Page updated on: 21/05/2011

All rights reserved whashton.net

TIP: View after hitting F11 toggle.

Refinance Property