User tools SmallNormal Text SizeLargePrintBookmark the SiteEmail this Page

2011/12 Squad Numbers Confirmed

Posted on: Thu 04 Aug 2011

Squad numbers for the 2011/12 season have now been confirmed and are as follows:

1. Adriano Basso
2. Liam Rosenior
3. Andy Dawson
4. Paul McKenna
5. James Chester
6. Jack Hobbs
7. Cameron Stewart
8. Corry Evans
9. Aaron Mclean
10. Robert Koren
11. Jay Simpson
12. Matty Fryatt
13. Mark Oxley
14. Tom Cairney
15. Paul McShane
16. James Harper
17. Robert Brady
18. Nick Barmby
19. Joe Dudgeon
20. Jamie Devitt
21. Kevin Kilbane (now on loan at Derby)
22. Dele Adebola
23. Will Atkinson
24. Peter Gulacsi
25. Daniel East
26. Sonny Bradley
27. Jimmy Bullard

 Related Articles
 News Archive
Display Stories From Week

Hull City business finder is powered by

All materials on this website © Hull City Football Club & FL Interactive Ltd.

Photographs courtesy of Empics ©

Part of the Club Player network

Company Details

All rights reserved save as per website Terms of Use. Privacy Statement. Subscription terms and conditions.


For all advertising and sponsorship enquiries, please click here