2011-2012 Officers

Congratulations to our 2011-2012 officers!

President- Shoshana Levine
Vice President- Emily Walsh
Treasurer- Emily Laughren
Secretary- Emily Anstey
Alumni Secretary/Historian – Brittany Shepard
Parliamentarian – Amanda Ranttila

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off

Coming Soon!!

We’ll be working on our website over the Winter Break. Expect great things from Eta Gamma!


~Shoshana “Starlett” Levine

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment