# State Drug Treatment Court Advisory Committee Membership Roster

#### Chairman:

Hon. Cynthia D. Kinser, Chief Justice Supreme Court of Virginia

## Vice-Chair:

Hon. Jerrauld C. Jones, Judge\*
Norfolk Circuit Court

#### **Members:**

Karl R. Hade, Executive Secretary\*
Office of the Executive Secretary

Hon. Margaret P. Spencer, Judge\* Richmond Circuit Court

Hon. Judith Kline, Judge Newport News J&DR District Court

Hon. Clarence N. Jenkins, Jr., Judge Richmond Circuit Court

Hon. Elizabeth S. Wills, Judge Wise J&DR District Court

Hon. Burke McCahill, Judge Loudoun County Circuit Court

Hon. Humes Franklin, Jr. Judge Staunton Circuit Court

Hon. David Peterson, Judge\* Fredericksburg J&DR District Court

Tracey Jenkins, Program Specialist Department of Criminal Justice Services

Mike Whipple, SA Program Manager Department of Corrections

Helivi Holland, Director Department of Juvenile Justice Julie Truitt, Programs Manager Department of Behavioral Health and

**Developmental Services** 

Ass. Chief Terrell L. Holbrook Roanoke County Police Dept.

Hon. Stanley S. Clarke, Sheriff Virginia Sheriff's Association

Hon. W. Randy Carter, Jr., Clerk Suffolk Circuit Court

Angela Coleman, Executive Director Commission on Virginia Alcohol Safety Action Program

Hon. Marcus F. McClung, Commonwealth's Attorney Scott County

Hon. Charles Sharp, Judge\* Stafford Circuit Court

Mark Blackwell, Executive Director SAARA of Virginia, Inc.

James Gochenour, Esq., Public Defender City of Hampton

Gregory Hopkins, President\* Virginia Drug Court Association Glenn Peterson, Executive Director Chesterfield Community Corrections Svs.

Patricia Shaw, Vice-President Virginia Drug Court Association

Cynthia Bauer, Permanency Policy Specialist Department of Social Services

Natale Ward, Senior Director Hampton/Newport News CSB

### Staff:

Paul DeLosh, Director Judicial Services Department Office of the Executive Secretary

Katya Herndon, Director Information Legislative & Public Relations Office of the Executive Secretary

Anna M. Powers, State Drug Court Coordinator Office of the Executive Secretary

Lakresha D. Etheredge, Assistant to Drug Courts Office of the Executive Secretary

\* Executive Committee Members