Search the web
Confédération Africaine de FootballEsperance of Tunisia won the right to fly the flag for Africa at the 2011 FIFA Club World Cup, after beating Wydad Casablanca 1-0 on aggregate in the final of ...

Official List of Players

Download the official list of players set to take part in this tournament, and find out if your favourites are likely to be appearing. Please note that this list is subject to change.


UAE 2010WinnerF.C. Internazionale Milano
UAE 2009WinnerFC Barcelona
Japan 2008WinnerManchester United FC
Bring yourself up to speed on all the rules, regulations and general guidelines that set the organisational standard for the FIFA Clubs World Cup Japan 2011.

    The FIFA Media Channel is a media-only password protected service with specific content tailored to support journalists, photographers and other media professionals. Please note that all journalists must register to get accreditation for FIFA events.

      • Neymar of Santos is challenged by Carles Puyol and Xavi of Barcelona
      • Barcelona captain Carles Puyol with the FIFA Fair Play Award
      • Thiago of Barcelona celebrates after the FIFA Club World Cup Final
      • Dani Alves of Barcelona celebrates with the trophy
      • Adriano of Barcelona celebrates
      • Neymar of Santos is challenged by Carles Puyol of Barcelona

      Presenting Partner

      • TOYOTA

      FIFA Partners

      Event Sponsors