Ad Trunk Report


06.Mar.2012 - New Tyketto Single Available For Digital Purchase

06.Mar.2012 - Marshall's 50th Anniversary Show To Feature Joe Satriani, Yngwie Malmsteen, Zakk Wylde & Others

06.Mar.2012 - Tracklisting For Slash's "Apocalyptic Love" Revealed

06.Mar.2012 - Sammy Hagar Says "I Went From Zero To A Hundred [All Because Of] Ronnie Montrose"

06.Mar.2012 - Singer Sass Jordan And Drummer Brian Tichy Form A New Project Called SUN

04.Mar.2012 - Guitarist Ronnie Montrose Passes Away At The Age Of 64

04.Mar.2012 - New York Wine Bar Pairs Vino With Heavy Metal

02.Mar.2012 - Band Featuring Gene Simmons, Joe Elliot, Sebastian Bach, Duff McKagan, Glenn Hughes & Others To Tour

02.Mar.2012 - Billboard Magazine Reveals Confessions Of A Ticket Broker

01.Mar.2012 - The Scorpions Announce North American Tour Dates For The Summer

RSS Atom

Rock News

Track Listing For Black Country Communion's "2" Revealed
Submitted by: Dana

Black Country Communion, the supergroup featuring the talents of bassist/vocalist Glenn Hughes, blues rock guitarist/vocalist Joe Bonamassa, drummer Jason Bonham, and keyboardist Derek Sherinian, will release its second album, simply entitled "2," in Europe on June 13th by Mascot Records and in the U.S. on June 14th, 2011 through the J&R Adventures label.

"2" track listing is as follows:

1. The Outsider
2. Man In The Middle
3. I Can See Your Spirit
4. The Battle For Hadrian's Wall
5. Save Me
6. Cold
7. Smokestack Woman
8. Faithless
9. An Ordinary Son
10. Little Secret
11. Crossfire
12. Crawl

On June 9th, the band will start a U.S. summer tour in San Diego, California that will take them across the country with stops in Anaheim, California; Salt Lake City, Utah; St. Louis, Missouri; Indianapolis, Indiana; Hampton Beach, New Hampshire; Sayreville, New Jersey; and Washington, D.C.


RSS Atom
Bookmark and Share

Upcoming Events

Right Column Middle - GOOGLE ADSENSE

Rock N Poll