4th Annual ECNY Award Winners

The award winners for the 2007 ECNYs were as follows:

Kurt Braunohler – “Penelope: Princess of Pets,” “Big Black Ballet,” “Police Procedures”
Best Director 2007

Kristen Schaal
Best Female Standup Comedian 2007

Eugene Mirman and Michael Showalter – Tearing the Veil of Maya @ Union Hall
Best Host 2007

I Eat Pandas
Best Improv Group 2007

John Mulaney
Best Male Standup Comedian 2007

The Apple Sisters
Best Musical Comedy Act (Solo or Group) 2007

Nick Kroll – Fabrice Fabrice
Best One Person Show 2007

Elephant Larry – Minesweeper
Best Short Comedic Film 2007

Harvard Sailing Team
Best Sketch Comedy Group 2007

Pat Baer
Best Technician 2007

The Greg Johnson and Larry Murphy Show

Best Variety Show 2007

Best Web Site: News or Commentary 2007

The Onion News Network
Best Web Site: Original Comedic Content 2007

Joe Mande
Emerging Comic Award 2007

Keith Huang & Matt Johnson – The Apple Sisters
Outstanding Achievement in Flyer or Postcard Design 2007

Eddie Brill
Lifetime Achievement Award 2007

Previous post:

Next post: