Program Committee


  • Makoto Kanazawa  (National Institute of Informatics, Tokyo)

Local Co-chair:

  • Andrej Bauer  (University of Ljubljana)

Area Specialists:
Language and Computation:

  • Markus Egg  (Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin)
  • Aline Villavicencio  (Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)

Language and Logic:

  • Hans-Christian Schmitz  (Fraunhofer FIT, Sankt Augustin)
  • Louise McNally  (UPF, Barcelona)

Logic and Computation:

  • Ralph Matthes  (IRIT, CNRS and University of Toulouse)
  • Eric Pacuit  (Center for Logic and Philosophy of Science, Tilburg)

Comments are closed.